Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Perry Guerard.
Perry Guerard
Perry  Guerard at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
4.9

Perry Guerard

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Born and raised in Minnesota, Perry Guerard moved to Orlando in 1997. He enjoys working with people and decided the car business would be a good place to exercise that quality, so in March 2003 he made the leap. Wanting to work for the largest dealership in the country, Perry joined the Off Lease Only family in June 2015. He most enjoys the no-haggle approach and the people he works with. His biggest surprise in working here is how many cars we move. Perry has a passion for golf. Favorite vehicle? His truck Why? It gets the job done. Favorite Quote? “The harder I work, the luckier I get.” Thomas Jefferson Perry’s a great asset and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

516 Reviews of Perry Guerard

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough about our sales person Felix. He is..."

- mikeferri74

Can’t say enough about our sales person Felix. He is exactly what customer service is all about. Felix goes above and beyond in every way possible. Felix goes out of his way to make sure that we are 100% satisfied from the beginning to the end. I recommend if you’re looking for a good used car to go see Felix at offlease Thank you Felix for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Negron, David Lowery

Apr 19, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mikeferri74, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Felix, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. We are concerned, however, with the 1-star rating that you gave to Perry and would like to address this with you. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and determine where Perry went wrong. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! We look forward to speaking with you and addressing any concerns you might have. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MO OURHLAM, PERRY, AND OMAR were absolutely professional..."

- Flair4detail

MO OURHLAM, PERRY, AND OMAR were absolutely professional and really considerate of my time constraints while purchasing my new car. They made the process seamless and enjoyable. I felt valued as a customer. I will definitely recommend this company for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm, Omar Suph

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel is an awesome salesman he took is to time with me in..."

- Customcreation124

Joel is an awesome salesman he took is to time with me in helping me make the right decision I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel was so terrific to work with and super attentive, we..."

- Gsoto27

Joel was so terrific to work with and super attentive, we will only buy vehicles from Off lease only from here on out! If you are looking to buy a car Joel and offlease only is your man!!!! Can’t recommend them enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing workers. Everything was very easy and pain free...."

- sunamy123456789

Amazing workers. Everything was very easy and pain free. We were in and out in less than 2 hours. We are extremely happy with our purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel was very pleasant and took care of all of my car..."

- sgtharrison357

Joel was very pleasant and took care of all of my car needs. We were the last one to leave.the facility. He made sure I got approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first car with Joel!! Amazing fun energy..."

- Chantalpileri76

I just bought my first car with Joel!! Amazing fun energy I came in and told him right away I wanted to leave with a car and he made that happen in a couple hours 🤩 he even danced in my car with me to celebrate !! my kind of guy!! And Jessie was awesome energy as well made the signing process a breeze and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel was a great salesman Ricardo finance guy was awesome..."

- Curtisspagnola

Joel was a great salesman Ricardo finance guy was awesome saved me some $$$ will buy all my cars from these guys worth the drive off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the worst experience I have had in a long time..."

- Cast Member

This was the worst experience I have had in a long time making a large purchase. Nobody honored their word, nobody was proactive and wanted to help and nobody seemed to really care about the customer. Incredibly disappointed in OFFLEASEONLY and their management staff. The only positive coming out of this experience is that I will never get jerked around ever again when purchasing a vehicle. Thanks for the learning experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip, Omar Suph, Rafael Carbonell, Kevin Crawford , John HR/Compliance director

Apr 09, 2021

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Cast Member, We take your concerns very seriously and investigate every manner we see published. We need more detailed information from you so we can determine how we can best help you. Once our investigation is complete, a member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to follow up with you and address your concerns. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns while assisting you in any way we can.. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member - Sharon

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was an excellent salesman, he was able to help with..."

- Riley.mcelhaney

Juan was an excellent salesman, he was able to help with any questions and concerns I had about the vehicles I looked at, and any questions he couldn’t answer he found someone who could answer them. The only problem I had was that, it took a very long time to do paperwork, and get all the officials done and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cordoba, Rohan Stephens

1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results

Dealership Inventory (1128 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $32,249

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$32,249

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$11,499

used 2018 Audi A6 car, priced at $27,749

2018 Audi A6

$27,749

used 2017 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $30,999

2017 Lexus IS 350

$30,999

used 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $37,999

2020 Lincoln Continental

$37,999

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $19,999

2017 BMW 330

$19,999