Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Messina.
Peter Messina
Peter Messina at Yonkers Honda
not yet rated

Peter Messina

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Professional sales and leasing consultant at Yonkers Honda. Local Westchester resident with many years of experience in the automotive industry including finance.. Family man, father, sports fan and car enthusiast. If you are looking for a patient and knowledgeable sales or leasing representative contact Peter at 914-961-8180 ext 229 Any internet inquiries contact Peter: peter@yonkershonda.com Awards: Silver Council of Excellence with American Honda.

10 Reviews of Peter Messina

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is such a pleasant person to work with "

- CandidsbyAna

Peter made buying our 4th Honda a great experience. He has excellent customer service! We will continue to go to Honda for our cars! Thanks again Ana & Erik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Out There"

- kamla2

I've been with this dealership for over 15 years and always have amazing experiences. Peter Messina was so great with helping me get the right car for the right price. When I finally purchased, Victoria was helpful with describing the car's features in detail. Overall amazing experience and like family. From, Goomatie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazingly Quick and Painless"

- eyemncontrol

First of all, let me admit that I even though I have dealt with this dealership in the past, I was dreading the whole car shopping process just as much as the next person. BUT I have to admit that it was a quick and painless process! Peter Messina is definitely the man to see. Not only did he get me into a new lease, but my down payment was less than I had originally anticipated and my monthly payment is less than the lease that I turned in. Not only was I able to get exactly what I wanted, but for once I walked out of a dealership feeling very content with my decision. Needless to say, I am loving my new Basque Red Pearl II Honda CR-V!!! THANK YOU AGAIN Peter ... for everything!!! Hopefully I will get to see you again in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Eddie

I can't say enough about how great this dealership is. I went in to lease a 2017 Accord Sport and ended up paying way less than what I pay for my 2015 Civic, that I got at another Honda dealership! Peter was amazing! He was straight with me. No BS, no gimmicks, just honest answers and numbers. I will be back in a few months when my Civic's lease is up. Thank you guys for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, quick, and easy "

- Vin_51493

Met with Peter on a Sunday afternoon, got a lot of great information and was very helpful in telling me about my vehicle of interest. Returned with my trade and made a deal the following the day. Very fair on my trade in as well. I left two days later with a brand new 2017 Honda Accord Sport. I highly recommend Pete and Yonkers Honda for a great and enjoyable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Don't waste time like me! Make Yonkers Honda your 1st Choice"

- Glaider Ortiz

I've never worked with such an accommodating dealer. I first called in and spoke with Susie in Customer Service. I told her my budget and she proposed a better fit model for me, which not only ended up right in my price range but also included a higher trim level with additional accessories. Peter found the perfect vehicle in their inventory for me. In the end, the sales manager, Greg, offered the most affordable deal for my lease and I drove away with a brand new car that I absolutely love. I strongly suggest Yonkers Honda to everyone now. They're straight forward, helpful and very kind. I'm so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Londono

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Patient and Friendly! "

- Margherita

I was looking for a new car for for several months and Mae found me the exact car I wanted for the exact price I wanted to pay. Mae and Peter were FABULOUS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mae Soleiman, Kurt Schon

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Richard B.

The only regret we have is that Yonkers Honda was not our first stop to shop for our new car. Being that it is about a thirty minute drive from us, we opted to first visit other dealers. After dealing with the subpar customer service and for lack of a better word - plain xxxxxxxx - at two other Honda dealerships (Paragon Honda and Honda of Manhattan), Boris and the staff at Yonkers Honda restored my dwindling faith in the car business. Boris was professional, honest, didn't try to spin the facts and was very considerate of our time. Equally friendly, helpful and professional were the rest of the Yonkers Honda team we dealt with - Rosalie, Peter, and Kurt. We are happy with our purchase and look forward to being customers for the years to come should we need service or a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon, Rosalie Dejesus , Boris Maksumov

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Perfect in every way!!!!"

- CathiJohn

It was an excellent experience from the first time that I walked into the door at Yonkers Honda right up to the day that I drove my new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new car."

- bettyboop10601

I highly recommend Yonkers Honda. The Sales man Peter Messina was very pleasant to work with. Even though I did not stay long enough for him to show me the features of the car, I have called him several times with questions and he has been pleasant and assured me that I can come in any time and he would show me what I don't understand. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2015

Yonkers Honda responded

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review for Peter and recommendation for Yonkers Honda . It was our pleasure helping you with your new vehicle purchase! Congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new car. Your friends at Yonkers Honda. Best, Boris Maksumov,

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,717

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,717