Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter O'Brien.
Peter O'Brien
Peter O'Brien at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Peter O'Brien | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

430 Tunxis Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me

I grew up in Easton,Ct. I went through the Easton school system graduating from Joel Barlow High School. I attended the University of Bridgeport and many years later worked in the UB Bookstore. I’m a “people person”. I love meeting and talking with new people and have been in sales for the majority of my working career. I’ve been a Certified Dodge sales consultant at Scap Dodge for over 10 years. My personal interests include music, photography & computers. I play guitar when I get the chance and a little piano. I’m found quite often at concerts in the area.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

50 Reviews of Peter O'Brien

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Challenger GT 2019"

- ffld06825

Tony and Peter are very efficient and friendly. Assistance connecting car and cell phone very efficient. High quality customer service. Thank you Tony and Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Jun 25, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Tony and Peter! Congratulations on your brand new 2019 GT Challenger! Looking forward to taking care of all of your auto needs in the future.

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass"

- pekos

Great people to deal with, Sales crew was very helpful and informative. First Jeep Purchase, Great Vehicle at a great price. Guided me through the whole purchase process making it very easy to buy My vehicle. Set up my Uconnect for both my Wife and Me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi , Ernie Ursini

Jun 10, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that our staff was helpful, informative, and guided you through the whole process. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sevice"

- Vsentocnik

Pete and tony where Awesome. I am doing my second lease with scap and Pete and tony took the time to explain all the differences between the 2 trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

May 29, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to learn of your awesome feedback for Peter and Tony. Thank you for taking the time to share and congratulations on your second lease! We hope you enjoy your truck!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Awesome Sales People"

- cmulvihill0219

It was a great experience with Tony and Pete at Scap Motors. They were very upfront, straight forward and honest on everything. There was no high pressure sales tactics and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. They have gone above and beyond any other dealership, I would highly recommend Pete, Tony and Scap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Mar 20, 2019

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your five-star review with us! We are pleased to know Tony and Pete have provided you with outstanding service. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative!"

- Jess

Peter answered all the questions I had and more. He was a great help to find my car! Thank you for all of your help Peter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Dec 11, 2018

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jess, thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with Peter. He was happy to assist you. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- nstout

Both Peter and Tony were great from the minute we walked into the door. They were quick to help us...very friendly and professional. They were efficient in helping find pricing and also patient in our search process. We highly recommend Scap because of Peter and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

Nov 29, 2018

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your recommendation. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback about working with Peter and Tony. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Newcar

Service was timely & straight forward. Pete was honest & clear when he spoke , i like that. I would buy here again thank you. I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE "

- AJB

We worked with Peter and Tony to buy our 2018 Ram 1500. Evertyhing went smoothly. No pressure to buy anything that we didn't want. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- Kyle

I recently purchased a new truck and dealt with Pete and Tony. Pete spent an hour with me going over all the options. I didn't feel like I was rushed and he explained everything very thoroughly. Tony reviewed all the paperwork with me and helped me to understand everything that I was signing. All the staff was friendly and helpful. An absolute positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Staff"

- Sheri Fran

We are very happy with both Peter O'Brien and Tony Amorosi! Dealing with them was a pleasure. The car we found was exactly what we were looking for!! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

11 - 20 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,730
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,185
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Snazzberry Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,335
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Hellayella Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD