Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter O'Brien.
Peter O'Brien
Peter O'Brien at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Peter O'Brien | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

430 Tunxis Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me

I grew up in Easton,Ct. I went through the Easton school system graduating from Joel Barlow High School. I attended the University of Bridgeport and many years later worked in the UB Bookstore. I’m a “people person”. I love meeting and talking with new people and have been in sales for the majority of my working career. I’ve been a Certified Dodge sales consultant at Scap Dodge for over 10 years. My personal interests include music, photography & computers. I play guitar when I get the chance and a little piano. I’m found quite often at concerts in the area.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

51 Reviews of Peter O'Brien

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer "

- JLL

My second time buying from Scap. Dealt with Peter who was great to work with and ordered my Ram. Ram delivered with no problems and actually came in a week early, Have recommended Scap to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- gandcjr

Peter was our sales person he did a great job helping us with everything we needed!! He called us after we had the car to follow up, great customer service!!! Gene & Colette Calloway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great car from Ernie--and had a great time doing it!"

- Mark B

Buying at Scap Dodge was a fantastic experience! I came in with my girlfriend to look at Dodge Challengers and Ernie was super friendly and helpful. Ernie, Tony, and Peter, were all patient with my questions, and I never felt undue sales pressure. Ernie took me for a test drive and let me feel comfortable in the car from the moment I stepped in it. It was my first time buying a car, but as I shopped around for this one, they came in with the best price off the bat, which I was thrilled over, since not only did I want to get the car at the best price, I also genuinely wanted to buy it from these guys after spending time with them. And they honored the lower rebate that was in effect when my car actually came in! Picking up the car today was so exciting and Ernie gave me a thorough demonstration of the car, inside and out, without rushing me or glossing over features. Cannot recommend enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi , Ernie Ursini

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First "Brand New" Car"

- Buescher001

Upon finding that my old car was becoming a money pit, it was time to shop around for a much newer and more reliable vehicle. Peter and Tony helped to make this process very easy and enjoyable for a first time buyer who could not be happier in his new 2015 Dodge Dart SXT. Thanks, guys! -Jesse Buescher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very enjoyable"

- dh0144

I was interested in buying a challenger. I was recommended by a friend to go see Ernie at Scap Dodge. I went to see Ernie and was glad I did. He was funny, didn't pressure me into anything. Answered all my questions. The questions he couldn't answer, he went and found the answer. I did purchase the vehicle. For finance, Tony Amorosi assisted me and made the experience easy. He answered all my question and assisted me with getting the best financing available. When I went to pick up the car, Peter O'Brien patiently assisted me in showing me all the features and how they worked. All three men are patient, funny and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi , Ernie Ursini

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- ffld06825

Service is friendly, feels like family. I had a great experience. I'm very happy with my Challenger! They had the time to explain everything about the papers and the car's system. Very professional, caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi, Jay Wolk

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership"

- KJHaydo

I purchased my 2015 Dodge Journey back in October of 2015, and Pete and Tony were extremely helpful and made me feel like family. Wonderful dealership! I would recommend Scap highly for the straightforward information and making the deal happen in such an easy way. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Amorosi

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, not pushy, and knowledgable."

- MichelleYvette

We worked with Pete and he really knew his stuff! We saw a Durango we liked online and that same morning we received a call from Pete. I'll be honest, from our past experiences with dealerships, I was expecting a pushy salesman and 20 phone calls a day, but that was NOT the case with Scap. We went in to look at the car before Christmas. It was everything we wanted except the second row of seats. With our family needs, it just wasn't possible to have two captain seats and lose a little trunk space. Pete looked around and found the same car without the running boards. We got a great deal on out trade in, the price of the new car was fair, and Scap ordered and put the running boards on that we wanted. We looked at the car December 23rd and drove off the lot (running boards added and detailed to perfection) on Jan 2nd. Not to mention Pete sat with us in the car for about 40 minutes showing us all the features that were new to us. It was a great tutorial to get us going. From setting up the UConnect hands free phone, to the navigation, and even the presets on the radio. They followed up with a phone call to make sure we were satisfied with our car, and we most definitely are. I would recommend this dealership to anyone of my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always to to SCAP!"

- TracyCT

Whenever I've needed a new car, I go to SCAP. I have always gotten the best deals from the BEST salesmen, I've had 4 cars from SCAP and have never had a lemon. Ernie and Pete are the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Ursini

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesperson in auto sales****///"

- teeman007

Pete's the best! No pressure found me a great car great price **** 5 stars. 2 friends of mine have bought from him since and thank me every time I see them. Thanks Scap & Pete !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Ursini

41 - 50 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,385
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,685
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,410
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,335
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $50,735
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD