Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Purcarelu.
Peter Purcarelu
Peter Purcarelu at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Peter Purcarelu

Executive Sales

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

Spanish Spanish

24 Reviews of Peter Purcarelu

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new truck from Peter. He was low stress..."

- Wtmassie

We purchased a new truck from Peter. He was low stress and responsive to our needs, and cleared up any misunderstandings or questions Sara and Wylie Thomas Massie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning Eric S. was awesome. He understood..."

- mariai.soto79

From the beginning Eric S. was awesome. He understood what we were looking for and our budget. He did not waste any time with useless options. He followed up with us every step of the way. Thank you Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Steffes

Jul 07, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is ALWAYS so helpful and professional. He is very..."

- Titus Mitchell

Peter is ALWAYS so helpful and professional. He is very knowledgeable and quick to handle all your questions and concerns. Very grateful for the prompt and courteous assistance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is by far the best dealership experience that I have..."

- pamspony94

This is by far the best dealership experience that I have ever had Pete is the greatest. They all go above and beyond THANKS VERY MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Mustang purchase"

- Gary Pantier

Everyone was great to work with here. Initial contact was with Tony - Internet director. Then also Peter - Sales Assistant. And our financial person. Friendly, helpful, anxious to answer any questions. Always takes a while to work through the paperwork but they made it interesting and as pleasant as possible. Thanks to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Evasco, Sabeur Abidi, Jill Chafitz

Oct 21, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you from all of us at Camelback Ford!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! "

- Katia

We came from Tucson to purchase my dream car! No hassle and smooth process. Highly recommended. Thank you to Eric, Peter, and Art Grady and Katia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Steffes, Arthur Berger

Oct 18, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company & Edgar Pernalete"

- Angel123

Great dealer, they are working hard to make the sales succesful. Edgar Pernalete is among the best salesperson I have ever met. His style of sales is kind of unique: He is doing everything without rush, providing confidence and making feel comfortable along the whole process. 5 Stars for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Pernalete, Blake Lichty, Rick Kenworthy, Arthur Berger, Sergio Hernandez, Mykoal Deshazo, Jose Alvarado, Collin Smith

Jul 31, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

At Camelback Ford/Lincoln, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Satisfied customer

This dealer went out of their way to get me the car that I wanted. Peter was great! He went all the way to Surprise,AZ to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kenworthy

Jul 31, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you from all of us at Camelback Ford/Lincoln!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- raptoraz19

Just purchased a 2019 Ford Raptor and had a great experience at Camelback Ford. Peter was my salesman and was very attentive, courteous, informative and made this one of the most pleasant vehicle purchases I've ever made (and I have made a lot). Thank you so much and I'll happily refer others to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Amra H.

Peter was very helpful in selecting a new car. It's been a while since I purchased a vehicle and he made it a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Amra, Welcome to our wonderful family here, ! It is a pleasure to have been able to help you in selecting your new car. If you need anything else, be sure to let Peter Purcarelu and our team know. We will look forward to assisting you in the future. -Jill Chafitz -Director of Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,770

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,940

2020 Ford Escape

$25,940

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,780

2020 Ford Escape

$34,780

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960

2020 Ford Ranger

$38,960

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $49,575

2020 Ford Expedition

$49,575

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,583

2020 Ford EcoSport

$18,583