Peter Stevenson
Peter Stevenson at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me

Peter Stevenson

Service Advisor

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.8
107 Reviews

Hello, my name is Peter Stevenson, and I started in the automotive industry at age 19 as a service department porter moving cars around the shop. Excellent customer service is my goal, and I enjoy helping and meeting new customers daily. On days I am not at the shop, I spend my time with my beautiful wife and my wonderful son doing family things.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Peter Stevenson

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor did an excellent job of answering questions and keeping me informed. Very good experience! More

by HSTALLEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great crew, always taking care of my vehicles in the service department. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

by Tacotruck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Son muy profesionales el agente Stevenson es muy profesional y amable gracias por todo su exquisito trabajo More

by SANTOWILDERPZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In Freeman Toyota, not only I, we feel like at home. I never think that I am a stranger there because they never let me think in that way. More

by ZAMANEURO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nabors, Tim Farrand

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with freeman Toyota was always fantastic. Toyota people who I have interacted so far are very much sincere and humble. More

by ZAMANEURO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nabors, Tim Farrand

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tour parts associate was not very helpful in the beginning, when she got the manager he was great and helped us. When dealing with the service tech, he was great as well. overall dealer ship was goo More

by HARRISP2004
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Schrage , Parts Dept. Manager great service.

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I scheduled an appointment for service using the Toyota App. It didn’t seem to update the service center schedule, informing them of my appointment. I did receive an acknowledgment of my appointment from More

by KATHYK812
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone on the service team was professional, courteous, and very thorough in their work. Thanks More

by LARRY.O.DONOHUE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter is great and helped me get to the next step with a tire problem More

by RHARTMANR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very attentive and helpful. Peter was very informative and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I especially liked the new email videos of the inspection on my vehicle More

by MUNIZMARIOA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Curry, Haley Shortnacy

1
...

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,390
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,886
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,690
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,651
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,558
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,999
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive