Peyton Housholder
Peyton Housholder at Fort Wayne Nissan
Refer Me

Peyton Housholder

Sales

Fort Wayne Nissan

4909 Lima Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Peyton Housholder

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the folks are professional and helpful. The environment could use some maintenance, tiles missing etc. Only one vehicle/ truck on the showroom floor More

by Pm_hauer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly, very kind and helpful

Jun 15, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During my visit at the dealership Peyton Housholder provided awesome customer service! He thoroughly explained the Nissan Altima I was interested in purchasing and and all my questions. Once we were in More

by Dr. Harris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Barney

May 27, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

We appreciate all reviews and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your feedback to improve our process and ensure this does not happen again.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent buying experience- would recommend Peyton Householder to any of my friends that are looking to purchase a car More

by BERNIE684
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Walls

May 06, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fort Wayne Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sketchy at best. Dealer himself was nice. Manager was an arrogant you know what. Whatever price you see is increased by $2550 when you look at the paperwork. They’ll More

by PQUINT1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Ankney

May 07, 2022

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

used 2015 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $25,716
2015 INFINITI Q50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,979
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,036
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $25,868
2019 Chevrolet Impala
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,932
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $35,020
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive