Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peyton Johns.
Peyton Johns
Peyton Johns at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Peyton Johns

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Peyton Johns

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2021 Genesis G70. Everyone was very..."

- dlids82

I just bought a 2021 Genesis G70. Everyone was very helpful. Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thanks and I Love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience Test drove 2 cars. Bought one...."

- Jchnsmith

Very pleasant experience Test drove 2 cars. Bought one. Very pleased with Peyton Johns our sales rep. Genesis G 80 very happy with the car so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Troy Owen

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a excellent experience at Terry Lee Genesis. From..."

- gmurray49

I had a excellent experience at Terry Lee Genesis. From the GM, Jim Smith; Sales Mgr, Greg Floyd; to Peyton Johns; Sales Consultant, everyone was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and staff if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith, Greg Floyd

Feb 03, 2021

gmurray49 responded

The review was accurate and the Terry Lee Team was AMAZING.

Feb 03, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We thank you for this outstanding review, we thank you for your recommendation and we thank you for your business! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience and thank you again for your kind words.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peyton Johns was very helpful when it came to choosing a..."

- katherinehoffman55

Peyton Johns was very helpful when it came to choosing a new car. He showed us several cars and explained all the details about each one..He was very professional and we enjoyed talking to him.we will certainly look him up when we purchase our next vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Katherine, It is awesome to hear that Peyton was able to offer you the service that you deserve! We appreciate your business and thank you for this great review, welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall excellent sales process. Greg Floyd did a great..."

- rblock

Overall excellent sales process. Greg Floyd did a great job communicating with me during the production and delivery time. The GV80 is an exceptional vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Greg Floyd

Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

We are so excited about the GV80 and are thrilled that you are as well! Thank you for the great review of the team and our process, we really appreciate it! Enjoy that beautiful vehicle and please let us know if you need anything.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Peyton. He was thorough and got the job done..."

- Tpju

Worked with Peyton. He was thorough and got the job done for me. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend him to any prospective buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Floyd, Troy Owen

Jan 21, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Peyton will be so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service that he provided! Thank you for the great reviews for Peyton, Troy and Greg and especially for your recommendation!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Peyton he took great care of our needs and..."

- jwerner4373

Working with Peyton he took great care of our needs and kept in touch throughout our whole search until we were ready to buy and we came away with a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It is great to hear that Peyton was there to help you during you online search and that it eventually brought you in to our dealership! Thank you for the great review of Peyton and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative. The process was nice and..."

- Trenton Porter

Very helpful and informative. The process was nice and easy. They made sure to explain everything to you so you understand what you are signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Trenton, Thank you for the 5 star review for Peyton and our dealership and welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238