Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Phil Anders
Phil  Anders at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me

Phil Anders

General Manager

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami , FL 33169

Contact Me
4.3
25 Reviews
4.3

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Phil Anders

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to..."

- venturini82

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent attention and cordiality, the explanations are..."

- eunisa23@gmail.com

excellent attention and cordiality, the explanations are great, the treatment is with much respect, is very patient and calm, seeks the personal satisfaction of the client

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim

Jun 24, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in..."

- albertowpb

This is long over do. I am very blessed to know Victor in sales for almost 10 years. I have personally bought 4 vehicles from him and have sent my family to him. He has always looked out for me when this purchase or lease time is due. He bends over backwards and makes things happen when others won't. He makes the buying experience a true pleasure and I am blessed to know him. If you are in the market for a new used vehicle or a lease I highly suggest you speak to this gentleman. He is an incredible salesman and a true friend! Today he took car of my family once again.Since I work in the car business and at another dealership I can't be there for the purchase. He kept me abreast of all a made the best deal happen for us by far compared to what I could even do at my own store. I am thankful to him and all at Mazda of north miami for there love and help as always! I will continue to refer all that ask and I will continue to purchase vehicles from him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Vargas, Rob Kesser, Victor Benhaim, Winston Villegas , Randy Kun in service

Jun 08, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I..."

- foodministry

Devon Martin has leased me. Mazda for 8 years now. I trust him and he looks out for my best interests! He’s a perfect 10!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Devon’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yeyca and the crew at Mazda of NM made it easy"

- rob

Yeyca made my car buying experience very pleasurable and super easy. I felt no pressure and I feel like she looked out for my best interests and helped get me into the right car. Phil was the icing on the cake with his positive and reassuring demeanor. I will refer everyone I know to Yeyca and the team at Mazda of North Miami.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeyca Quintero

Jan 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Luther as our salesman. "

- Dianacar

Just wish to share the great service and sales experience that we received from Mr. Luther Guinrand and both Financial we’ll experience and so well knowledgeable I believe he is the Star Trek aficionado and another with blonde hair who also thanks to him made the deal a pleasant one!👍👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Funcia, Luther Guirand

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff and salesman work hard to get me in the car."

- CX-9 Baby

Great service salesman was very friendly and helpful in helping me make the decision to buy my new Mazda good prices and lots of new safety features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Taylor

Dec 18, 2018

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear our staff did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda CX5"

- Julio A

Although the popcorn was stale and too salty, the service from Victor was excellent. I did most of the negotiating by phone. When my wife and I arrived Victor did not change any of numbers previously agreed to, showed us the car and we drove the it away. He certainly exceeded my expectations. The showroom was clean and the personnel were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good expert team"

- Lhpm

Una buena experiencia, tanto la administración , el departamento de finanzas y por supuesto MANNY Y DEVON, el vehículo me gustó pero en realidad no tengo lo suficiente para la entrada que pidieron, pero saber que está APROVE me da esperanza de hacer el single up GRACIAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Funcia, Arnold Vargas, Andrew Taylor, Bruce Rosenberg, Devon Martin , Finance team

Aug 21, 2018

Mazda of North Miami responded

Muchas gracias, que tenga un excelente dia! Sinceramente Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,895
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,820
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,970
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,220
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,895
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive