Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phil Greiner.
Phil Greiner
Phil Greiner at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
5.0

Phil Greiner

Sales Consultant

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified specialist in Pre owned and New car and truck sales.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Phil Greiner

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from northern Michigan to purchase a vehicle-..."

- jtkerfoot

We drove from northern Michigan to purchase a vehicle- they made it simple and easy for us. We were out the door and on our way home in no time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service here. My salesman Phil was..."

- Wrightmelissa99

Very pleased with the service here. My salesman Phil was great at keeping me informed and calling me back. He answered all of my questions and was up front and honest about things, which is so rare these days! I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Greiner was an excellent salesman, honest and to the..."

- Mike

Phil Greiner was an excellent salesman, honest and to the point which I appreciate! The rest of the staff was very kind and our purchase went very smoothly. I would recommend Suburban in Clinton to anyone looking for a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Wacker, Carrie Watts

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very professional and friendly from start to..."

- KHolmes

Staff was very professional and friendly from start to finish. Phil answered all my questions and concerns promptly. I would recommend family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, my wife and I were in the market and..."

- Charlie B.

Great experience, my wife and I were in the market and just looking. Phil made it easy not pressuring or being to much of a salesman. Needless to say we left that day with a Chevy Equinox. Suburban Chevy is a great place and I highly recommend them as they are very knowledgeable and caring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil was very helpful and patient. Even though he was..."

- anross03

Phil was very helpful and patient. Even though he was very busy we never felt rushed and felt like his top priority as he juggled multiple customers. Josh worked with us on our trade in to get the best deal possible. Financing was quick and simple and Carrie was very knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Holly, Carrie Watts

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only know the sales and finance dept so only four stars..."

- anthony3298

I only know the sales and finance dept so only four stars for dealership. Purchased an Equinox from Phil Greiner, We had just left another local Chevrolet dealer which was not a good experience. and came about Suburban Chevrolet. From the start Phil was very professional and listened very well. Great personality, easy to work with. I would highly recommend him for your next car for as I will return next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my dream truck from Phil Greiner...."

- Joni

I just purchased my dream truck from Phil Greiner. Suburban Chevrolet in Clinton made it the easiest encounter. Phil, as well as the other team members, are friendly, professional and respectful. No high pressure, which I admire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Watts

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil is a phenomenal salesman at Suburban Chevy of..."

- Josh Parker

Phil is a phenomenal salesman at Suburban Chevy of Clinton! He’s friendly, informative, and very low pressure salesman. Going into the dealership we had a good idea what we were looking for, Phil was focused on listening to what we wanted and then was able to tell us about all the features of the vehicle. He made the buying experience smooth and made sure we drove off the lot with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great dealership to work with! Phil Greiner..."

- scottrchi

This was a great dealership to work with! Phil Greiner was friendly, attentive and very "low pressure". I had a very positive experience with Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,495

2016 Buick Envision

$18,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494