Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phillip Cassidy.
Phillip Cassidy
Phillip Cassidy at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paragould
Refer Me
4.7

Phillip Cassidy

Service Writer

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paragould

6340 US 49
Paragould, AR 72450

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

202 Reviews of Phillip Cassidy

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on my truck. Got me in on time and out...."

- croway Verified Customer

Did a great job on my truck. Got me in on time and out. Thank you. Looking forward to the next visit. Robert did a good job of taking care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Bishop

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip is always a professional and will treat the..."

- ken long Verified Customer

Phillip is always a professional and will treat the customer right!! Big Asset for Bayird!!Zacahriah in Service is an Asset also. He handles everything and treats you like the way you need to be. Both Phillip and Zacahriah are keepers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is good but the time to get an oil change..."

- mckuin.brandon72 Verified Customer

The service is good but the time to get an oil change needs to speed up some. Phillip is always friendly and up for a little joking around, that goes a long with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paragould!..."

- Sullivans Verified Customer

Thank you Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paragould! Yet another great experience at Bayird. Was in for a routine oil change but, of course, was greeted and cared for by Phillip Cassidy. Phillip is very friendly and professional. He has a knack for making his customers feel like they are the most important people in the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip always treat us right when bringing our vehicles..."

- grant_elser Verified Customer

Phillip always treat us right when bringing our vehicles in to be serviced. Will and others that work or check things out does good also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Moore, Justin Huffine

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can always count on their service department. Great job..."

- tmdunn4 Verified Customer

I can always count on their service department. Great job as always. The snow and ice have made it difficult to find the time but they always get me taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was not fixed. Resetting computer did not fix..."

- slaymon32 Verified Customer

Car was not fixed. Resetting computer did not fix problem. Chrysler is only interested in money, not solving the problem. I will choose another dealership next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is always helpful and work quickly...."

- deb8 Verified Customer

Service Department is always helpful and work quickly. Thanks guys. The computer geeks who designed this form insist on 25 word minimum. That seems odd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Bishop

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wry knowledgeable and fixed electrical problem in..."

- kentbutler54 Verified Customer

Wry knowledgeable and fixed electrical problem in appropriate time. Even though we discussed cost before hand, I felt the per hour rate was a tad excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service! I was lied too about how the service..."

- holderfieldkevin Verified Customer

Terrible service! I was lied too about how the service was going. I watched the service technician change the oil on a vehicle that came in after me, while I sat there for 2.5 hours to get my oil changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Bishop

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,690

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,690

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998

2019 Ford Edge

$29,998

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,998

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$18,998

used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $40,998

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,998

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $62,130

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$62,130

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,590

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,590