Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phillip Pogue.
Phillip Pogue
Phillip Pogue at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Phillip Pogue

General Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Phillip Pogue

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"jeannie made my experience of purchasing my truck so..."

- BONE9605

jeannie made my experience of purchasing my truck so easy and awesome. She was very helpful on showing me the ends and outs to my silverado.. james in parts was also helpful on ordering accessories for my truck also. all in all awesome crew and place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McLeod, Jeannie Bigler

Nov 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the..."

- claudeglass2 Verified Customer

Everyone from our salesman ,Paul , to the rest of the staff were a pleasure to work with.I would definitely recommend them if your in the market for a new Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We're glad to hear that Paul and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and customer service I've ever dealt..."

- Acalle09 Verified Customer

Best dealership and customer service I've ever dealt with. Took care of me and my family from start to finish. We appreciated their honesty and integrity greatly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen , Jacob in sales

Sep 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin got me a loan when no one else could and jeff was..."

- JONESBRIAN417 Verified Customer

Kevin got me a loan when no one else could and jeff was great when I’m 12 hours away he made everything right but only thing I didn’t like they only had 1 key and it wasn’t the right key and acted like it didn’t have auto start when it did and said they did a oil change but I don’t believe they did when I got it the oil was at 65%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Jeff Huston

Jun 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Brian, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We are glad to hear that Kevin was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. No pressure, just good..."

- tmclain1 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a vehicle. No pressure, just good sale people,, friendly, informative and a lot of cars and trucks to choice from. I would and have recommended several to check this place out. Thank you Mr. Guinn for an awesome experience in buying our truck. Oh and lest now forget the service department they are great too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hi, Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Darrell and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was not the best time first! Very nice dealership and..."

- FRISBY.DEB Verified Customer

It was not the best time first! Very nice dealership and local. Very nice staff. You had what I wanted. Haven't got a car wash!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been on several occasions and they are always..."

- cris_robins Verified Customer

I have been on several occasions and they are always helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. That their service department is spotless is a bonus! I will be calling them again next week. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business, Cris, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my wife bought her truck at this dealership in..."

- Nealjackie123 Verified Customer

Me and my wife bought her truck at this dealership in December. It was by far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. I’m picky about the way I do things but they didn’t mind they did it my way and they still moved the process right along. I would probably say we were not there more than Three and a half hours from the time we started looking until they handed her the keys. They made sure she got the truck she wanted also. The service department has been just as good of an experience also. Thanks, Ray Brandt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Tammy Ray

May 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It's great to hear that Kevin, Tammy, and Phillip were able to exceed your expectations. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rashad the salesman went above & beyond duty to take care..."

- Kipp Mc Verified Customer

Rashad the salesman went above & beyond duty to take care of us. Very professional & knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth. Will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hi Kipp, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback about Rashad and the team! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go there, the staff is friendly,..."

- cris_robins Verified Customer

Every time I go there, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and kind. It is a pleasure in a difficult time. They are a blessing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Culberson, Max Gruich , Eric in service.

Apr 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,899

2017 Cadillac XT5

$24,899

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,700

2018 GMC Terrain

$21,700

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,100

2017 GMC Terrain

$20,100

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $26,500

2019 Lincoln Continental

$26,500

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,855

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,855

used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,905

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$19,905