Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pouya Yahyavi
Pouya Yahyavi at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Pouya Yahyavi

Sales Consultant

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Pouya Yahyavi

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Pouya, he is the Best!! I came to Austin to visit..."

- Shelly

Ask for Pouya, he is the Best!! I came to Austin to visit my daughter, whose current vehicle has been in the shop since April at a different dealership I will not name. So we came to South Pointe with one vehicle in mind. We were professionally greeted by a young named Pouya. We told him the vehicle we were interested in, my daughter drove it, and love it. Mr. Pouya was very personable, and so easy to talk to. I never felt pressured at all!! This was the fastest, easiest, and most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve ever had.... ever!! Pouya was also very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased, and took the time to show my daughter everything she needed to know about it, before driving away in her new Hyundai. So if you’re looking for a great dealership head to South Pointe Hyundai, and make sure you ask for “Pouya”

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pouya was amazing!! He simplified the sales process and..."

- shawnalynn1970

Pouya was amazing!! He simplified the sales process and was very knowledgeable about the cars and the apps. The whole experience was phenomenal due to him. I will definitely buy from Pouya again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING, EXCELLENT, CUSTOMER SERVICE...POUYA Was the..."

- imrayray1981

AMAZING, EXCELLENT, CUSTOMER SERVICE...POUYA Was the best sales person I have ever worked with. I have worked in the dealership business and these guys made it fun as well as it being a faster than normal process. Pouya went above and beyond to find the car my son wanted. It's his 1st purchase and even though they were sold out of what he thought he wanted, Pouya found an upgraded version of the 2021 Hyundai Elantra even in the color my son wanted. Not only did he make the car buying experience the best I've ever had, when we got back to finance, and met Fish..it just got even better. He worked his magic and made sure my son could afford his car payment and made sure he had every warranty possible and was covered as far as any protection on the vehicle he could have. Many Thanks to the amazing staff at South Point Hyundai I guarantee you I will spread yall's names far and wide!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fisher

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pouya and the whole team made my first time buying a car..."

- Jared

Pouya and the whole team made my first time buying a car a experience I’m so grateful for! Shoutout to them for making everything so seemless and real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Castille, Riley Stevens

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife & I have been to so many dealerships but none of..."

- Mike

My wife & I have been to so many dealerships but none of them had what we came across Hyundai’s dealership recently. An incredible man by the name of Pouya helped us find a car that my wife loved & found extremely comfortable in. Great personality, very patient & knowledgeable. We highly recommend Mr. Pouya if you are interested in purchasing a Hyundai. We are very happy with our purchase & will most definitely be coming back for daughters. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pouya was great to work with! Answered all my questions,..."

- Silvakimberly81

Pouya was great to work with! Answered all my questions, he really made this process run smoothly! Absolutely love the car, will be recommending him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door, I was met with..."

- katherineg

From the moment I walked in the door, I was met with incredible service. I was here for not even 4 hours and out the door with keys, that’s unheard of! So many dealers forget the customer part of the business - not here! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last car buying experience put a bad taste in my..."

- Marlaina

My last car buying experience put a bad taste in my mouth. I was completely taken advantage of and was expecting the same experience at Hyundai, only it was the complete opposite. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed into something I wasn’t comfortable with. Pouya was very helpful and made the whole process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, friendly environment, Pouya helped me..."

- Cristian.cvl

Great experience, friendly environment, Pouya helped me to make the best decision and explained everything cleared. I would definitely recommend south Point Hyundai and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pouya was very polite and professional. He had a lot of..."

- Ramos.karina09

Pouya was very polite and professional. He had a lot of knowledge on the cars and questions asked of him. Will be definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $63,182
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $59,110
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,981
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $28,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,882
2016 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G90 car
2022 Genesis G90
new
Uyuni White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive