Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Preston Liebelt.
Preston Liebelt
Preston Liebelt at Autoland
5.0

Preston Liebelt

Sales Consultant

Autoland

2500 N Maple Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Preston and I have been in the Car Industry since July of 2015. I grew up in Bison, SD but graduated High School from Sunshine Bible Academy. I am one of the Worship Leaders at Embrace Church in Tea, SD and I believe that my love for people drew me to this industry! I know Car Salesmen get a bad rap, and that’s exactly why I became one; so that I can change that one great experience at a time.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Preston Liebelt

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey! I have bought from here before and they made the..."

- Matt Thompson

Hey! I have bought from here before and they made the process so simple and easy, it was a pleasure to work with Preston and Adam they really go out of their way to make everything as smooth as possible and I will definitely be making my next purchase here as well. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirchner

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Professional Salesmen"

- b.marie

I have purchased a total of 3 vehicles from Autoland and have referred several people to purchase their vehicles from them as well- which they did. Two out of the three experiences I had with Autoland went great! The Salesmen are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Especially Preston Liebelt! My last experience with Autoland however, was not so great and because of the unprofessional customer service that I received, I will unfortunately be taking my business elsewhere. I am still however giving this business 5 stars because despite my last poor experience, I've had more good experiences than bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairly priced vehicles and honest salesmen are what..."

- david.hulse

Fairly priced vehicles and honest salesmen are what you'll find when you look at Autoland! I came in on the day of a blizzard to purchase a new vehicle that will keep me out of the cold and I was very pleased to find exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience!"

- Christy

Preston was great to work with! Very informative and made us feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend Autoland to anyone! Great detailing & overall service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff"

- Jake

Both Preston and Kyle are awesome to work with! They are down to earth guys and aren’t there to push the pen into your hand. We would definitely work with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Mychelle Smith

Working with Preston was a great experience. He went above and beyond and made the whole process so simple and easy. He got me exactly what I wanted in my price range while keeping my daughter entertained the whole time. Definitely ask for Preston when looking for a vehicle! Also Kyle the finance specialist made our car buying experience so painless. The whole team works together wonderfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Alyson

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Preston and he is always so great to work with! He makes the process easy and makes sure we find what we are looking for. Very personable and all around great salesman to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Brian

Preston was an exceptional sales person very friendly and made the sales experience fun and exciting. He even came in after hours. Thanks again Preston!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirchner

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car sales man"

- Lindseyh

So for starters I have now gotten 2 cars from Preston! I will keep coming back. He is just so friendly and honest with any question you ask. I also got to work with Adam for a little bit he will break everything down to make sure you understand exactly what’s happening and what’s going to happen when you are trading another car in. I know for a fact Preston would never sell me anything that he knows wouldn’t benefit me. I give Preston a 10/10 he is a great car sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirchner

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommended dealership"

- Suzie

I had never been to Autoland and was impressed by their facility, friendly staff, certified guarantee and onsite service dept. I encountered several staff members and all of them equally kind and knowledgeable. I had the joy of working closely with Preston. Throughout my vehicle search he answered all my questions, was professional, and had a contagious personality. Kyle assisted with financing and he too made this whole process flow easily. Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

Used 2003 Ford F-250 car, priced at $12,995

2003 Ford F-250

$12,995

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,987

2016 Dodge Charger

$20,987

Used 2013 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $16,428

2013 Chrysler 300

$16,428

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,983

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$18,983

Used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,983

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,983

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,119

2016 Ford F-150

$28,119

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $15,425

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,425

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,357

2018 Dodge Journey

$18,357