Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Priscilla Fairfax.
Priscilla Fairfax
Priscilla Fairfax at Car Credit Nation
Refer Me
not yet rated

Priscilla Fairfax

Sales Consultant

Car Credit Nation

1467 Front Royal Pike
Winchester, VA 22602

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Priscilla Fairfax

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- Johnny

Priscilla helped us through the lengthy buying process. Very good people to deal with. My wife left her safety glasses in our trade in and we called them and Catherine immediately sent them to us through fed ex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathrine Adams , Chris from service

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful ! Excellent "

- Family123

We had a wonderful experience with car credit nation Priscilla Fairfax was so nice to us and helpful with every step ! What a nice team in the service department as well such nice guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maher , Adam in service

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome as person bad as hell "

- Blackpanter

She was bad as hell awesome girl she look out to on the Infiniti G37x want of the best people and my dude Isaiah He was cool as hell nice as whip do you want race lol but cool dude he look out to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and pleased"

- Mech.big Steve 69

Pricila was excellent sales rep went way beyond helpful very pleasant did everything to get us in the vehicle it was a emergency for us everyone from sales machenic to finance department. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam service department

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy experience "

- Beccajeann

Priscilla and Jacob were amazing! They made this tedious process so much more bearable! Definitely recommend to anybody searching for a decent used car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maher, Jacob Maher

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We ended up with the exact vehicle we both wanted. Awesome "

- DnA032914

Excellent job on helping me and my wife with purchasing our new vehicle. Great customer service with both of us and love our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Keller, Michael Leizear , Misty Moffit

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place"

- Adam L Morton

Great place to buy a car ask for Priscilla she is awesome she will get you into a great vehicle fast service to great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience. "

- Setharmy.

The team is excellent will do anything to help people to get the car they need . 110 percent no matter what you have or need they will help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maher, Chris Maher Jr., Sean Jackson

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- 1461587

This dealership has a great group of people working there. They care about working with the customer to put them in a vehicle, that suits there needs. We are much more than just another sale to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jackson

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Big d

Liked how they walked me through purchase of car . Wish interest was lower. Nice staff. Liked car choices. Would have been better with lower interest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Jackson

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Fit car

2013 Honda Fit

Call for Price

used 2016 Chevrolet Sonic car

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

used 2009 Honda Odyssey car

2009 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

used 2012 Ford Fusion car

2012 Ford Fusion

Call for Price

used 2008 Toyota Sienna car

2008 Toyota Sienna

Call for Price

used 2013 Honda Accord car

2013 Honda Accord

Call for Price