Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Quentin Johnson.
Quentin Johnson
Quentin Johnson at Plaza Motor Company
Refer Me
4.2

Quentin Johnson

Internet Sales Manager

Plaza Motor Company

11910 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

I am a proud father and a native of St. Louis - enjoying baseball, hockey, golf, and fishing when they bite. I grew up in a family of farmers and business owners who instilled in me a compassion for work and honest ethics. A graduate of Tulane University and Washington University, my education, travels, and industry experience prior to entering the automotive industry have provided me a great perspective allowing me to effectively interact with my clients at Mercedes Benz. I understand both the necessities of running a business, as well as the importance of a relationship with a client - which largely depends on listening, understanding, and communicating effectively and with compassion to their needs - safety, reliability, affordability. I purchased my first Mercedes over 30 years ago at Plaza Motors, relying on that excellent experience, I now pay it forward with every client.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales Manager Mercedes Benz

Mercedes Sprinter Van

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Quentin Johnson

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and relaxed approachWill get you the best..."

- broukoz

Great and relaxed approach Will get you the best deal!! Highly recommended for used or new cars Will work hard to make sure customer is happy with experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Plaza Motor Company responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"appreciate the continuous efforts of our salesperson "

- klrobinson5@cableone.net

Quentin was extremely helpful and dedicated. I appreciated how much communication he provided and continuous efforts to make a deal happen. He was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Plaza Motor Company responded

We are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quentin Johnson is awesome & goes above & beyond for his..."

- Laurendemond1

Quentin Johnson is awesome & goes above & beyond for his clients! Highly recommend! He dropped off my floor mats to my home that is 45 minutes away from the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest"

- Dishonest

Never trust on this dealer. He will tell you something different and never do it. He will never return your calls back. He made mistake during my purchase of the leased vehicle during the paperwork and told me that I do not have to pay my last lease payment. He did not give me the paperwork back and after I purchased the vehicle they send me the bill of $965. He promised me multiple times over the phone after the countless calls I made that he would take care of it. At the end he did not do anything. They send the bill to the collection company. Never trust on this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Brunycamejo

Quentin was very helpful and accommodating. This is the second time we buy from him and the first experience was also very good. I recommended him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Plaza Motor Company responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We couldn’t be happier that Quentin provided you with a great car buying experience. I'd be happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Plaza Mercedes-Benz. Thank you and hope to see you again in the future! -Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Colleenclover

Quentin was fantastic. There was no pressure at all. He was informative, friendly and super helpful. I will definitely return for future purchases and recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! When you return for service make sure to check our specials page for additional savings. - Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales representative "

- Awd4winter

Quentin Johnson is a phenomenal sales rep- knowledgable about the vehicles, without the aggressive sales pitch I have come to expect car shopping. I would purchase a Mercedes from him any day, and Plaza is truly lucky to have him on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Tom Ebenreck, General Manager

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a great salesperso"

- Ntm

Matt was a great salesman and worked with me to get my dream car. He never gave the hard sale and offered several options to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tannehill

Dec 10, 2018

Plaza Motor Company responded

Thank you for the five stars and compliments to our staff. It is excellent to hear that we could make such a positive impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results