Réal aka Coach Andrews
Réal aka Coach Andrews at Galpin Ford
Refer Me

Réal aka Coach Andrews | Page 2

Multi Brand Specialist

Galpin Ford

15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Welcome To Your VIP Car Experience! "I pride myself in helping you find a vehicle at a great value today..." "My goal is to help you find the right vehicle and make the purchase process as quick as possible..." "I'm an expert at finding the best vehicle that fits your needs..." The car you want ✅ The best price ✅ The lowest rate ✅ In & Out in less than an hour ✅ *** A little about me *** This is who I am Husband/Father/Fishing 🎣 Freak / Sober 4 Years 12/25/19 Cancer ♋️ Survivor 🐶Animal Lover 🏊‍♀️ 🚴 🏃‍♂️ 2 X Hawaii Ironman Finisher “I GET TO” is my Motto "I will believe in you, till you believe in yourself"

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

💜 God Driven Action Coach💜

💜Emmy Award Actor💜ABC General Hospital / Lt.Taggert 💜

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Réal aka Coach Andrews

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience and Andrew was extremely helpful definitely would recommend to my family/ friends 😊 More

by Miagarcia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi Miagarcia, we are happy you found the team helpful in the purchase of your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. See you on the road! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real was hands on and super knowledgeable. Down to earth and knew exactly how to attend to my specific needs. Wanted to change to an EV, and he got me into the exact Mach E model I was hoping More

by Ryan Garcia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here was great. Real helped me get what I wanted. He was amazing. More

by Garcia_C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi Garcia, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and customer service come standard with the dealership. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything we can do for you. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the vehicles in stock that other dealerships only wish they could get. They also follow through with their promises where the other guys have only empty words. My salesman, Real, was More

by Lecruzs
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Thanks so much for your warm recommendation of the team here at Galpin Ford. We are so happy to hear you've had a great experience with us, and we hope to continue to serve you for many years to come.

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and nice employees! Thank you Real for all your help and support throughout this process!!! More

by Enzo G.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vardan Sagradyan

Jan 29, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real is on it . You want something he gets it done . Everyone including the finance guy is offering you a meal :) More

by scottieepstein
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve purchased many vehicles over the years at Galpin but this experience far exceeded all the others because of Real! He took the time with us finding the right vehicle and was with us for the entire pr More

by dennislebman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real helped us place a special order through Galpin Ford. He was very helpful throughout the process and it went very smoothly. More

by UnicornFinder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. It is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. Happy motoring! Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real got me into a mustang that I thought he wouldn't be able too but he made it happen. Had a great experience. Highly recommend More

by mikemorales24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“ Highly Recommend! ” Réal was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired vehicle and ensure top quality. He spent extra time showing us More

by Matt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Galpin Ford responded

Hi, we are happy to hear of your positive experience with our location. Exceptional deals and customer service come standard with the dealership. Be safe on the road. Neda Vega Customer Relations Director (818) 922-3635 nvega@galpin.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (933 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,035
2024 Ford F-150
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $48,320
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,515
2024 Ford F-250
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $47,095
2023 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,705
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2024 Ford Explorer
new
CARBONIZED GRAY METALLIC exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive