Ra Shaan Long
Ra Shaan Long at DeYarman Ford

Ra Shaan Long

Sales Manager

DeYarman Ford

2406 N Jefferson Way
Indianola, IA 50125

5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Ra Shaan Long

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and very patient. Were diligent about finding out what I wanted and finding it for me. More

by essmanne81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calem Campbell

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased from your dealership and the experience was really great. Calem wasn’t pushy and he went above to make me feel comfortable. A very good employee, everyone was More

by troywolver3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Thorson, James Crawford

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and a nice phone call telling it was finished so I could pickup before the storm More

by Mike.romanco
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has always been friendly and easy to work with. This time was no exception. More

by jkknuth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Crawford

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service time in and out in no time . Was advised that I needed filters oil leaks More

by LABO1965
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with the right people at DeYarman to get the right vehicle for us. We love it and will come back. More

by IACOMANCHE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Stupka

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personal and professional! Any questions I had they answered and were very thorough with walking me through the process of getting my first car! More

by Agent1997
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calem Campbell

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

90 day checkup and service. In and out in a flash … print out of details and inspection. As always, courteous and professional at every level. We’ve come to expect great serv More

by ddoggett0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Smith

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They care about you as a person and not just a number to make a sale. Very streamlined service, which was important to my wife, and very considerate/understanding about our time. Nate was our salesperson, r More

by floydzboyz0820
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Stupka , Damian in Finance

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and follow through. Found what I needed and was looking for. Overall good customer experience. More

by john_charb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Crawford

1

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,990
2024 INFINITI QX80
used
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $99,790
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
used
Void Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $79,590
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $43,390
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,890
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive