Rackie Bodden
Rackie Bodden at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Rackie Bodden

Internet Sales & Leasing

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Rackie Bodden

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to write and give a huge thanks, and compliment everyone at Courtesy Chevrolet in San Diego ..... My better half and I got a great deal on a 2022 Tahoe. Our Salesperson Jasiel Roman and Rackie More

by Robert123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasiel Roman

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Robert123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solon was an amazing sales person who was attentive to my needs and excited for me throughout the experience. I've seen him in passing outside the dealership and he shared the same excitement with me and my More

by DEREK46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solon Woodard, Alex Espinoza

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Derek46, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Courtesy Chevrolet on the purchase of a used Chevy Colorado. Every person I dealt with treated me very well, with professionalism and friendliness. My salesperson, Rock More

by CHRIS.SILVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chris.silva, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look, let us be honest. Shopping for a new car can be exhausting. The back and forth with the dealership and not to include credit checks, picking the car, and the test driv More

by beatcity22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Houtchens, Daniel Hernandez, Jackey Moore , Daniel, Chad, Jackey, Rackie

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Beatcity22, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buscan la manera de ayudarte para que te puedas llevar el carro que te gusta More

by FAMPEREZ5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Famperez5, we really appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, The COURTESY CHEVY PEOPLE ARE ALL THAT. My salesperson, Elliot was so nice and helpful when it came buying the CHEVY”TRAX”. It could not have gone any smoother at the More

by IAMCATHYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza, Christa De La Torre, Elliot Garcia , Giovanni Aguiniga, Jace Rodriguez

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Iamcathya, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Biden and Sergio went above and beyond duty to help me get a 3500 HD. More

by FJOHNLOU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora , Also thanks to Mr. Malcolm on the great job on detailing our truck! Amazing job and a very courtesy young man who takes pride in his work.

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Fjohnlou, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was extremely welcoming and well organized. Happy to do business at Courtesy Chevrolet! The team was great! More

by SCOTT.K.ROTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Scott.k.roth! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Understanding and friendly sales person. They are not pushy and its a friendly atmosphere. They do try and work with your situation and are honest and go beyond to help. I'm a single parent More

by RPLOPEZ78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Rplopez78, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the people there was enjoyable. The process was easy and stress free from start to finish. More

by NAVYBRATS127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JZ

Dec 23, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $42,000
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,900
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,560
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD