Rafael Lebron
Rafael Lebron at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Rafael Lebron

General Manager (Southern Region)

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
148 Reviews

148 Reviews of Rafael Lebron

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

I received the best experience I have ever received from a dealership. Didn’t feel rushed or hounded. Every question I had was answered. My overall experience was absolutely amazing. My Sale associates Dext More

by Riquaisham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pollard, Tyler Stokesberry, Chloe Wongwui , Dexter Stevenson, Dexter stevenson

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the folks at Northwest Motorsport was an awesome experience. They are professional but keep the car buying fun. Great people! Great atmosphere! I would happily recommend NWMS to anyone lo More

by bigjayd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Cody Saisslin, Ted Davis , Adam Aumoeualogo, Dion Gorham

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming and helpful Jordan made sure I was to achieve a goal definitely a great experience to have had. More

by Tai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Ted Davis , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and super fast processing. Jordan was awesome! Thank you NWMS for making this happen. More

by Rgscarb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Ted Davis , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnson was awesome to work with. Made it easy and painless. Professional and willing to do what was best for the customer. More

by Kyle671
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was awesome,Jordan came out and greeted us right away in the rain. Made the whole process really easy and fast. Hardest part was picking the vehicle because there is so many options. Fastest c More

by charsmountain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Dan Dalesky, Ted Davis , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan is the man ! They got options on options so no matter your situation come to these guys they will Take Care Of YOU!!! 😎💪🏽 More

by EstYg92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Ted Davis , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart, Grant Thompson

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our 1st truck from them now we are back and buying another. Jordan was amazing and the staff was amazing... Hands down well come back again. More

by Tabithamontes58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, John Palega , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, great customer service! Our purchase was quick and easy. We will be back when we are ready for another truck! More

by tamaroou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Cody Saisslin , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Late night deal still stayed until 9:30 to finish out with us. This guy is awesome: he drove to lynwood for us! More

by nikita.nash.2525
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Ted Davis , Johnson Betschart, Jordan Betschart

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive