Rafael Lopez
Rafael Lopez at Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.
Refer Me

Rafael Lopez

Sales Consultant

Chase Chevrolet Co., Inc.

6441 Holman Rd
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Rafael has worked in the automotive industry for over 18 years, gaining experience in retail sales, finance, and leasing. As a seasoned automotive salesperson, he is passionate about helping his clients find the vehicle that fits their needs and budget. Outside of the office, Rafael enjoys watching documentaries, playing soccer with children, and his family. Rafael can be reached at 209-622-5710 or rafalopez074@gmail.com

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Rafael Lopez

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael explained everything along the way. It was a great experience and we felt that all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend Rafael to anyone trying to purchase a car at More

by Nancy Villanueva
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lakin

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience coming to Chase Chevrolet. The customer service was very good, got me the best deal possible. More

by eric.mehl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second deal within 6 months. Great customer service . Thank you Rafael and his team at Chase Chevrolet. More

by penajose51089
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael and the guys at Chase worked with us and we ended up getting a great deal on our new family truck! The whole family loves it already! More

by bcoon92
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael was a good sales person. He was relatable and wonderful to work with. He understood our situation and did not try to bamboozle us into any type of car sales. We enjoyed wo More

by toyin201
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juaquin Ruiz

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally meet Rafael when I was only looking for a new truck at the time they did not have anything I wanted, Rafael greeted me nicely and professionally answered all my questions and didn’t seem too More

by Justin martinez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff from General Manager Tim Moser, Salesman Rafael Lopez did everything they could to help us find the vehicle my has always wanted. No pressure tactics but just good ol fashioned make you feel More

by DDREWRY2662
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lopez

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael and staff were very helpful and friendly. Made the process of buying/selling fast and easy. More

by Kari Ruiz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pulido, Bill Lakin

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed doing business with Rafa and Chase Chevrolet. Thank you for all your help. I love my new 2024 Chevy Blazer! More

by Cecilia Adame Serna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Moser, Bill Lakin

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since my very first car purchase back 2013, to my most recent purchase the overall experience was great! I highly recommend working with Rafael Lopez at Chase Chevorlet ! Thank you Rafael appreciate your More

by dvilla
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Moser, Bill Lakin

1
...

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $26,988
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Zeus Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,000
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,560
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $32,988
2019 Acura RDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $85,880
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $84,135
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive