Rafael Ramirez
Rafael   Ramirez at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Rafael Ramirez

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.6
600 Reviews
4.6

600 Reviews

Write a Review

600 Reviews of Rafael Ramirez

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service personnel are always friendly and helpful. Communication was easy. Work was done in a reasonable amount of time. More

by JNBSHARP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jnbsharp, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done professionally and in a timely manner, special thanks to: Rafa, Eric, and Robert More

by ALEXMARIZA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Negreanu, Robert Medina

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Alexmariza, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always take my vehicle here to get serviced. This is the first time I’ve taken my newest vehicle in and the service from the service department is always amazing! More

by cortney.sacksteder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Cortney.sacksteder, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service, on time, very pleasant staff I went shopping for about an hour and poof my car was ready. I am a happy customer. More

by chaparritasd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We will let Rafael know too!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, fast booking and friendly peoples, clean facility, quick service and great location, easy drive More

by lucaa3166
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Lucaa3166, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service very nice people I booked appointment they take me on time thank you so much More

by MYZEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Myzel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service advisor Rafael was wonderful. Explained everything and very knowledgeable. But the person who washed my car brought my car out wet and not even dried off, not very happy about thi More

by LLUMP41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Llump41, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and completion of my service issues. Justin and the Courtesy team are the best More

by TWong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True 👍

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Twong, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took my new C8 out on a ride and I received an On-Star report of 4 Hard Accelerations with-in 3 minutes and 3 miles. When I confronted the service manager over the phone he denied it and started b More

by hulseymt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz

Jul 18, 2022

hulseymt responded

Received a call from the owner of the dealership. He was very nice and respectful. He assured me he would remedy the situation. I’d like to personally thank him for calling and handling it.

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Hulseymt, we appreciate your feedback and glad we were able to help! Please don't hesitate to call or email with any additional concerns. Have a great day!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and quality products. I am so happy with our car. I would Highly recommend this dealership. More

by FRANCO.GARCIA56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin True, Solon Woodard , Fernando

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Franco.garcia56, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $70,185
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,000
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD