Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rahim Henderson.
Rahim Henderson
Rahim  Henderson at Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store
Refer Me
5.0

Rahim Henderson

Sales Associate

Carvision Philly Used Car Super Store, Car Vision Philadelphia Used Car Super Store

6729 Essington Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Rahim Henderson

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahim is the man!! He educated me on trading in my car...."

- Alexis0260

Rahim is the man!! He educated me on trading in my car. He is honest and caring. He made me feel like family. Carvision has a family atmosphere 🏝.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahim is great helped me get approved for a brand new..."

- Sinquettab

Rahim is great helped me get approved for a brand new car. He is friendly and honest. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahim was the best. Helped me purchase a brand new car...."

- Muminahcathell

Rahim was the best. Helped me purchase a brand new car. Come see him he will make it happen. I got a car zero down.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping my friend with the purchase of of her..."

- Keyonawalker02

Thanks for helping my friend with the purchase of of her new car. I also purchased a car from Rahim. I will recommend more people to come see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahim was a great sales associate. He was patient and..."

- Leandreapittman22

Rahim was a great sales associate. He was patient and kind. He helped me get a new Mitsubishi Outlander. I recommend Rahim. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Rahim took care of me and all my needs appreciate the..."

- Dave_gaines

My Rahim took care of me and all my needs appreciate the love, go see Rahim He will take care of you too big facts D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and polite. He took his time to..."

- ak07king

He was very helpful and polite. He took his time to educate me on the process of getting another car. He also went over my other options if I wanted a different car other then what I came in for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahim was such a nice sales associate was more worried..."

- Brownchazah

Rahim was such a nice sales associate was more worried about my concerns than anything, he was very friendly & respectful, you guys definitely have to come down to carvision & check him out 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rahim was very professional, helpful and patient. I..."

- Pepper747

Rahim was very professional, helpful and patient. I would recommend him and Carvision to friends. He had the car ready when promised. The car is great and so was Rahim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Rahim for all the help that you gave me and my..."

- Ericaabrams1916

Thanks Rahim for all the help that you gave me and my fiancé with the purchase of our Chevy camaro. You are highly recommend. Thanks Rahim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RLX car, priced at $21,999

2016 Acura RLX

$21,999

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $24,499

2016 Lincoln MKX

$24,499

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $19,999

2017 Nissan Maxima

$19,999

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,999

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,999

used 2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $11,514

2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan

$11,514

used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $9,999

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$9,999