About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rajat Saggar.
Rajat Saggar
Rajat Saggar, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.6

Rajat Saggar

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Rajat Saggar

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Purchase "

- Vince

Great service. Great bunch of people. We were from out of town and we were able to drive our new purchase home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Vince, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us and provide us with feedback based on your experience with us. Thank you for the five star review! We are always happy to hear when customers are completely satisfied with their experience! Thank you again for your support. We welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and a very good experience"

- SBM0418

Very friendly and very helpful. They wanted to make sure we found the right vehicle for us. No pressure at all to buy and at no time did I feel I was rushed or pressured to buy a vehicle. It was a relaxing atmosphere and felt very relaxed and did not feel stressed at all. The finance went smooth and they made every effort to get us the best rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi SBM0418, thanks for taking the time out of your weekend to leave us an awesome review and for the kind words! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless"

- karissapete

I received very friendly, prompt service. We felt very comfortable with all of the staff we worked with, and appreciated their up front and honest approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell

Jan 02, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Karissa, thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us an awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Happy driving! - Tanya S.

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good to deal with "

- Dave

Used texting for most of the deal as I was busy at work . Raj and Mirnal were able to hold truck for couple days till I was able to come in and test drive and finish the deal . Tanya was very helpful answering any questions I had before I was dealing with Raj and Mirnal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- dkpaddock

We got three prices from different dealers. We received a competitive price from Capital and excellent advice on when to order our vehicle from the factory. Mirnal and staff provided excellent customer service throughout the ordering and leasing process. I would certainly recommend Capital Ford Lincoln as the dealer for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Aug 23, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with Mirnal. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message. Your recommendation means a lot to us too, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying easy "

- Ironseller

Efficient and professional staff at this dealer. Shopped around at different dealers and Capital was the quickest to respond to what I was looking for. Was treated with respect and definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Ironseller. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciated help in purchasing 2018 Ford Escape"

- Regina carguy

I came in with a plan to purchase a 2018 Ford Escape. The sales agents were friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. They helped me to test drive and buy a very suitable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Regina Carguy. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful. Congratulations on your new Escape and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to help. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, fun, affective "

- carguy

It was fun shopping at capital ford! The people I dealt with were fast and affective. Also very polite. Didn’t once feel pressured into the vehicle and they made things work! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Carguy. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our staff and that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We try our best to keep vehicle shopping enjoyable, as it can be stressful at times. Congratulations and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most positive sales experience I've ever had "

- Mybellaroo

From the second I stepped into the dealership I was treated with respect and kindness. No pushy sales tactics no feeling overwhelmed. It was a team effort and I appreciated the positive atmosphere. Thanks Capital Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miller, Tanya Sinclair, Brady Perepeluk, Jilles Desrorochers

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your kind review and it's great to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach. We know that vehicle shopping can be stressful, so we try our best to keep it professional, but also enjoyable! Congratulations and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Compass"

- kvan

Tanya and Mohammad were good to deal with. Rajat has no interest, no people skills, and lacked knowledge of the vehicle they picked out for me - apparently the ONLY SUV in my $20,000 price range. I made 2 appointments, nothing was ready, nothing was what I expected. I was frustrated and annoyed the entire time. Michael was rude and hostile. Tanya was very friendly and easy to deal with, as well as Mohammad. I bought the vehicle because I liked it. I'm left with 2 questions. 1) Rajat has not followed up on my question about there being a second key for my vehicle, yet I received an email from him telling me about how much I will enjoy my vehicle and that I should recommend him to friends; 2) that I can't understand how my used vehicle had no floor mats and no owner's manual, or even a reference to where to find one? really shows how much my sales guy cares about what he's selling. I hope that Tanya and Mohammad get a portion of the commission, they actually deserve it all. I bought the floor mats. I wouldn't mind a spare key for my vehicle at your cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miller, Tanya Sinclair, Mohammad Alam

Mar 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Kvan. We're very sorry to hear your recent experience wasn't enjoyable. Our management team is already aware of your review and someone will be in touch shortly to solve this. Thanks, Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680