Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Randi Rodriguez
Randi Rodriguez at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Randi Rodriguez

sales

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews
4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Randi Rodriguez

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership they found the car I wanted, Randi kept..."

- emilee

Great dealership they found the car I wanted, Randi kept me updated on arrival dates.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randi at Bob Rohrman Kia was very helpful and worked with..."

- Cory.crabb Verified Customer

Randi at Bob Rohrman Kia was very helpful and worked with me till we found a car that would work for me. Definitely recommend going there for anyone searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randi Rodriguez

Sep 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Kia. I'm glad to hear that Randi and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Not to bad of an experience, got in and out in a decent..."

- DOWELLROD2710 Verified Customer

Not to bad of an experience, got in and out in a decent time frame all employees were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

Sep 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Rod, Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience, in the same day I went to see them..."

- Jonatan Verified Customer

Very nice experience, in the same day I went to see them I got my new car! Randi was very Kindly in all the process. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience with Randi. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I restored my evaluation of price. When all of the back..."

- johnbufkin Verified Customer

I restored my evaluation of price. When all of the back and forth was done it was exceptable. It was getting to that point that was frustrating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

John, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson would not take no for an answer. I was miss..."

- johnbufkin Verified Customer

Salesperson would not take no for an answer. I was miss led on the price of the vehicle when I walked in the door. Only gave three because I don't want to insult anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

John, We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently...."

- sean.franiak Verified Customer

They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently. The representative there was nice and let me know of things going on in my car promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Sean, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff very considerate and listened to needs and..."

- Rnbs1983 Verified Customer

Sales staff very considerate and listened to needs and what I was looking for in new vehicle. Sales staff continued support after purchase made and continued to be available for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All phases of service were excellent and very personable...."

- RAPPINRON_2000 Verified Customer

All phases of service were excellent and very personable. I would purchase another vehicle from Bob Rohrman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

Jul 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had...."

- Hunter

This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Zero pressure. They worked with me to get me out of another vehicle and into a brand new one at a rate I wanted. I went in assuming this wouldn’t work and they did some magic and helped me out big time. The whole time I was there they were making sure I was comfortable and they even ran me on an errand while they were working on my paperwork. Best dealership experience in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Tony Aguilar, Daniel Ramirez , Victor

Jun 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new Kia.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,000
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,102
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,544
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive