Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Armagost.
Randy Armagost
Randy Armagost at McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Randy Armagost

Fleet Manager

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

2460 48th Court
Boulder, CO 80301

Randy Armagost is a Colorado native. He graduated from Rocky Mountain High in Ft Collins and attended the University of Northern Colorado. Randy is an 18 year employee here at McCaddon. He enjoys golfing and billiards.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

34 Reviews of Randy Armagost

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Honest,..."

- Bigjustin

The most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Honest, informative and pressure free. Fast and friendly closing the paperwork and getting us on our way to enjoy our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks "

- nphsbill

The buying experience was very smooth and professional. Randy was extremely easy to deal with and Justin did a great job of explaining the financial particulars. Overall a very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- twilhoite

Went in to service my recently paid off vehicle, left leasing a new car. Great service/sales team and no complaints from this happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brick, Jon Berry

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable staff, family type atmosphere, friendly"

- mclucky

I would highly recommend this dealership. As a family owned establishment, they have that small town, individual feel, while still selling vehicles. They listen to their customers, and their staff is extremely knowledgeable of all the bells and whistles of the cars. Where so much has become impersonal and rigid, Mccaddon still has the small town type feel and client interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Clark

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard Working Team"

- Ldbranch

This Team works to ensure you are happy with your new vehicle, this is our 3rd in the past few years. Randy and Steve made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted and were great to work with. Justin has always been great to work through the options for your lease or purchase, will ensure all your questions are answered. Each of our experiences has been a pleasure and would recommend the group to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Steve Purcell

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Buick"

- pheasants

Mark let us know he'd found just what we needed! John and Randy made the paperwork experience pleasant. We appreciate the time spent going over changes in the vehicle and all the new technology. Nice to know I can call them if I have a problem. Like the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McCaddon, John Clark

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Truck"

- PG

This is the second Truck I've bought from McCaddon and have been thrilled with the service I have had from their entire Team. The buying experience I had with Justin and John was great ! I also bought my first truck from Randy and he is wonderful to work with as well. I'll buy my next car from these guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick Encore"

- carguy, randy

Our new 2018 Buick Encore is really awesome. It is very roomy, economical, and smooth driving. It is so nice not to worry about car breakdown and maintenance. We love all the price, features and warranties on this car. Randy, Kam, Justin and everyone else have been friendly, courteous and forthcoming. We appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding employees, location, facilities, and products."

- 2Gooddogs@4718

Employees we dealt with are awesome. Chris in service, Randy in sales, and Justin in finance. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and they all made our experience with them fun. We ended up buying two vehicles. I will go back in the future to buy, for service, and just to say hi. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gasman, Chris Cook

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no nonsense and proffessional."

- SlaminSammy

5 stars because there is nothing negative to say about McCaddon. This is not the first vehicle I've purchased from this dealership nor will it be the last. Their service dept. has been excellent as well.As a lifetime Boulder County resident I'm glad they operate in the honest manner that they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendall Borchert, Steve Purcell, Gary Tuttle, Glenn Jordan

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $61,810

2019 Cadillac CTS

$61,810

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,265

2019 GMC Terrain

$32,265

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,965

2019 Cadillac XT4

$42,965

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,539

2019 Buick Encore

$26,539

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,611

2019 Buick Encore

$24,611

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,539

2019 Buick Encore

$26,539

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,135

2019 Cadillac XT4

$53,135

New 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $96,735

2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$96,735