Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Fitch.
Randy Fitch
Randy  Fitch at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Fitch

Brand Specialist

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

950 Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Excited to be with Jim Ellis VW of KENNESAW. Let me help you with your vehicle needs.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

37 Reviews of Randy Fitch

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy kept in contact with us during and after the deal..."

- kirkinga

Randy kept in contact with us during and after the deal was done. He's a wonderful sales person and we would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Hays

May 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volkswagen is new to me but my experience so far has been..."

- gfreynolds90

Volkswagen is new to me but my experience so far has been excellent. No high pressure sales and very transparent. Service Dept. seemed very capable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chung

May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was amazing! I feel the entire staff went..."

- amanda.wade.84

Our experience was amazing! I feel the entire staff went above and beyond for us and am truly thankful we chose this dealership in our area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was excellent. He was straightforward with me and..."

- ebcolema

Randy was excellent. He was straightforward with me and patient. Never pushy. Once we agreed on a deal, everything was quick and easy. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was so nice and helpful, was not pushy, made sure..."

- Michelle

Randy was so nice and helpful, was not pushy, made sure we had everything we were looking for in a car in our budget, and spoke with us the entire time during the waiting process for paperwork. He also made sure all of my concerns/questions were taken care of on the vehicle. As far as the dealership, the numbers on paper made sense, and they did not have a bunch of extra fees that made the price jump thousands, which I GREATLY appreciated compared with other local dealerships like ALM. I knew exactly what i was paying for, given great customer service, a clean facility, and a clean car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very clean and adhering to all Covid..."

- kcdavis406

Dealership is very clean and adhering to all Covid protocols. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. There was never any pressure to buy no one hovering around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The building is very clean and organize, the customer..."

- Pebbels Paz

The building is very clean and organize, the customer services is very good and the employees make me felt comfortable and they explained me all with detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service randy knew exactly how to help me with what..."

- Adamschwartz01

Great service randy knew exactly how to help me with what I needed would definitely buy a car from him again very nice and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Randy Fitch was great throughout the..."

- Frank

The service from Randy Fitch was great throughout the entire process. Dealership was very clean and updated as well for very smooth in and out purchase. Would definitely recommend for any buyers in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chung

Apr 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Frank, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy helped me buy my dream car! Randy took the time to..."

- victoria.page.jackson

Randy helped me buy my dream car! Randy took the time to help me explore options and find the perfect fit for me. He was so kind, personable and thorough. I love my Atlas Cross Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chung

Apr 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new Cross Sport. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,473
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,919
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,950
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $11,950
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,950
2014 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,950
2016 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD