Randy Kim
Randy Kim at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Randy Kim

Customer Service

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

4.7

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Randy Kim

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maple Hill is great! Making servicing our vehicles easy breezy! Fast, efficient, kind, and great communication! More

by BENJAMIN.FRIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you Benjamin! We appreciate the kind words.

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and staff…. Very accommodating and the actual price was less than the quoted price! More

by TWOMANN1975
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Corley

Nov 24, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was awesome, very nice to my son. They got the service completed quickly and they kept me informed about the process. More

by RCLEMET1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was so very friendly and helpful. I will be back. More

by deeheiser
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales dept and service department around the area we have been with them years More

by MRICE1657
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Angela

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love all the women in the service department . Good service. Thanks so much .the car wash was helpful More

by psfd444
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

Jun 30, 2023

psfd444 responded

Yes I forgot to mention that I had one of my rims damaged by a valley parker. They're looking at Replacing the rim I have a GV80 with the prestige in advance package 22 inch rims. Can you advise the total replacement costs to Have the rim replaced and installed? Thank you

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough and friendly service. Provided good transportation too. Will continue to use and recommend More

by JUANDA
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Shelton

Jun 28, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone asks the right questions ,everyone answers my questions and the purpose of my visit is great. More

by javskii
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was great! ! I blew a rim on the highway, they didn’t have one in stock got one within 24hrs and provided me a awesome loaner!! More

by jon.grattan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALYSSA MILLERS

May 17, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best VW/Audi dealership in the area. Great at communicating exactly what they need to do. Hannah was great to work with keeping me updated along the way and helping me out as much as she More

by Zack Strasser
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Seal, Mike Simmons

Mar 21, 2023

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2024 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $70,611
2024 Genesis GV80
used
Capri Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Genesis G70 car, priced at $40,866
2023 Genesis G70
used
Uyuni White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,209
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $70,611
2024 Genesis GV80
used
Capri Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,953
2024 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Genesis Electrified GV70 car, priced at $73,647
2024 Genesis Electrified GV70
new
Vik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive