Randy Kim
Randy Kim at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Randy Kim

Customer Service

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Randy Kim

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast and friendly. I got there early and got out early. Made my day! More

by MICHAEL.GRAJALES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great prices. I'm totally happy with my experience. I would definitely be recommending More

by Mattcast34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there's ever anything else we can do, please let us know.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and understanding staff. Also helped with a missing screw dimension for the roof rack More

by JSAINES
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Friendly, fair, fast and always a joy to work with. no place We’d rather go. More

by TLEVEQUE75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sadie was very nice and professional. She was also very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back More

by dmrich1126
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Sadie Hisey

Oct 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You keep sending me emails about a car I don't have. I've asked to be removed from the email list and I have been ignored. More

by BRIZAKSMOMMY
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Please call me at 269-342-6600 or email me at lgrubb@maplehillauto.com so that I know who you are and can look into why you are still getting emails. It may be emails from the manufacturer, and not from Maple Hill if you have asked to be removed from our contact list. I'll have to do further investigating. Thank you. Lena Grubb

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any time that I have had service done on my Subaru Ascent, I was met at the entrance with a very polite and professional staff person. I was always briefed on the progress of my service and given upd More

by PRAIRIERIVERRODS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you enjoy coming here for your vehicle services. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly. I've owned a Subaru for decades and always take back to this dealership. Easy to make an appointment. More

by THERESAMARIESWEET
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service very professional. Reviewed all details with me and followed up the next day. More

by DEDOLENCE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, fast service. My car service was completed early and they did a great job. More

by GRACE.GILMORE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Grubb, Lauren Armbruster , BRIAN KRAGEL

Aug 15, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $50,045
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $30,909
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive