Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Page.
Randy Page
Randy Page at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Randy Page

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

36 Reviews of Randy Page

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Randy Page, the sales associate, and everyone we dealt..."

- lkpdap

Randy Page, the sales associate, and everyone we dealt with at this dealership were great! We were late walk-ins and they addressed our needs in quick fashion after a not so good experience at a different dealership earlier in the day. Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 3rd Subaru with Randy Page. Told him..."

- Jashle

We purchased our 3rd Subaru with Randy Page. Told him what we needed and he found the perfect match for us in minutes. Was very accommodating, dropped off trade in, picked up new car and all paperwork done in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Page presented exactly what Lou Fusz had on web..."

- ST PETER MO

Randy Page presented exactly what Lou Fusz had on web site, no haggle no issues. Car was prepped filled and thorough breifing on features and procedures. Anxious to help in anyway... Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Page was very helpful when we bought our Outback...."

- bethanncrenshaw

Randy Page was very helpful when we bought our Outback. Overall we couldn't be happier with the service. I would definately recommend this dealer and also Randy to anyone who is considering buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership after totaling my previous car...."

- ndbuford

I came to the dealership after totaling my previous car. Randy listened to what I was looking for and did pressure me into making a decision. He let me test drive a few cars and gave me the information to make a decision at a later date. He then followed up the next day thanking me for visiting and let me know he was there to help me when I made a decision. I wanted a forester that had a rare color and was difficult to find. Randy searched until he found exactly what I was looking for and kept me in the loop on arrival. He was very patient and informative with showing me all the technology and bells and whistles of the car and made me feel comfortable asking questions. The thing I like about Randy the most is how personal he is. He took the time to get to me not just a customer but as a person as well. I’d recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Oct 05, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and we are glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks!

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was very knowledgeable and friendly and I felt very..."

- julia.colton

Randy was very knowledgeable and friendly and I felt very well-taken care of throughout the process. I never felt pressured and they gave me a great trade in value for my old car. I’m very happy with how things worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Page made the car buying easy."

- Gene

Randy Page was awesome at explaining how the Forester operated. We like that there was no high pressure sales. He made the car buying very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Madding

Jul 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy and Tony were awesome to work with in buying my new..."

- sarahwilliford448

Randy and Tony were awesome to work with in buying my new used car. They were very personable and helpful and made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Jun 30, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- djstss

Ask for Randy Page. He will get you exactly what you want and give you a great price. No pressure salesmanship at its finest. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Courtney

May 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We are so glad you had a great experience. We strive at offering a pleasant non-stress experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Randy Page for his outstanding help from..."

- Shannonssands

I want to thank Randy Page for his outstanding help from start to finish in finding my new Subaru Forrester. Randy was very knowledgeable about my new car and made sure to show me everything it does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,655

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,655

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216