Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Randy Perry
Randy Perry at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Randy Perry

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.5
19 Reviews
4.5

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Randy Perry

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He wasted my time he was not very polite I didn’t like..."

- iceprincess2777

He wasted my time he was not very polite I didn’t like him or the experience at all he was rude I couldn’t wait to leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

We apologize that you were not satisfied with your visit with us. If your concerns still need to be resolved, please give me a call at 859.987.4345 ext 565 & ask for Krissi M. Again, we deeply apologize for your experience & hope to hear from you. Thank you.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time mother and I got out of our car, Mr. Randy..."

- Fran

From the time mother and I got out of our car, Mr. Randy P was right there asking how could he help. From start to finish Mr. Randy was very thorough, knowledgeable, and polite. Never once did he leave me wondering or guessing about anything. In the end Mr. Randy gave me tips on features in my vehicle and he thanked me from himself and the dealer Dan Cummings. I must say how enlightened and happy I am with the entire experience. If you want someone who listens as well as give you expert advice, ask for Mr. Randy who won't bamboozle you. Today was a blessed day. Thanks Mr. Randy! 🤗🔑

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience at Dan Cummins Auto. You were highly..."

- reea7740

Good experience at Dan Cummins Auto. You were highly recommended by my sister. Really like the vehicle I purchased too! Salesman Randy Perry and Ollie Taylor were awesome! I really appreciate your help and kindness. And great talking with both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ollie Taylor

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Randy was very knowledgeable and made the..."

- rollbrun

My sales person Randy was very knowledgeable and made the transaction pleasant and easy. Hoping the same with service department when it’s time to service my new Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your 1st service visit! Randy and the entire team and Dan Cummins thanks you again!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow ..what a great place ..thank you you all for you help..."

- Scottrobinson327

Wow ..what a great place ..thank you you all for you help .and randy for getting me I to my new car ..Thank you so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Julia Meadows

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty and Integrity"

- Hope

Randy's honesty and his straight forward approach is what is missing from other dealerships and people that are in this industry. They could learn from this gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Sharon staton

Just would like to thank Robbie first of all he really did help us out he had to leave before we made it down there but Randy Perry was the one that we talked to and he was very helpful and really went through the car to show us how things work. I really appreciate all of your help and I too will make sure to tell everyone that Dan Cummins is the place to get your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Toomey, Robbie Nash

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Ashley

Me and my family love going here. You get great and friendly service there ever time you go! If have to ever buy another car it for sure will be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton, Tim Hollifield, Stacey Sheeler, Tyler Wagner, Joel Soriano, Jimmy Rivard, Ashton Thornberry, Kevin Pack, Michael Gallaway

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer"

- Brannen

Best experience ,honest,fair,customer oriented. I will be a returning customer. Certainly recommend Dan Cummins to others. Enjoyed working the sales staff each time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Rivard, Luis Hernandez

Jul 17, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks, Brannen! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience shopping at our dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you exactly how I feel"

- Charles123

I’d definitely, absolutely, totally recommend going to Dan Cummins for a deal. They were absolutely packed, customers out the show room, and we still felt relaxed, and non-pressured. The salesman don’t make commission but get paid a flat rate and these guys work for there money. I absolutely hated going car shopping, but today I’m glad I did. The entire process was easy and we will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Apr 15, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We are so happy that you enjoyed a pressure-free sales experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you should ever need additional assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (814 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,435
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,795
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,987
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Manual
4WD