Rania Smith
Rania Smith at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Rania Smith

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
80 Reviews

80 Reviews of Rania Smith

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out, no BS, no one trying to talk to me like I was “just a girl” - it was so refreshing! We came to an agreement and I walked away a super happy camper! Can’t wait to hit the trails 🤙🏼 More

by catherine.f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hogstrom

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been an amazing and simple buying process, I appreciate all of Dexter’s hard work! More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Davis , Dexter Stevenson

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you Nic. We will recommend you to everyone More

by Michellehosn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicc Phommavanh, Ted Davis , Dexter Stevenson

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been buying vehicles from Northwest Motorsports for many years. My recent purchase has been the best experience I’ve had so far. This was all because of Dex, the greatest salesperson I’ve ever had the More

by Berry McKockiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Kuzmer is THE man! Buying a used car from a dealership can be a nightmare. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Brian and will continue to recommend anyone to him. More

by Jdevillier
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kuzmer

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dexter, is a fantastic, low pressure salesman. He allowed us to take our time and test drive as many trucks as we wanted with no pressure at all. When we made our decision he made sure we got the More

by srkasm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Stevenson

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeLain did not push me or make me feel cornered. He treated me with respect. He allowed me time to think and process information in my own time. For me, that is high praise. More

by mh72714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Delain Boorman

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got the truck of our dreams! So grateful to NWMotorsport for making it happen More

by mrs.momique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Scott , Raul Plascencia, Dexter Stevenson

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Dealership great truck inventory have always liked this company through the years so when it was time to get a new truck I new where to go. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Nicc Phommavanh

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicc was the first person to greet me when I walked into Northwest Motorsport! I had an idea of the vehicle I was looking for but Nicc helped me decide with no pushing or haggling. There was no pressure. I More

by dnjgamez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Nicc Phommavanh

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive