About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raquel Rosa.
Raquel Rosa
Raquel Rosa, Sales Consultant, Bill Page Honda
4.9

Raquel Rosa

Sales Consultant

Bill Page Honda

6715 Arlington Boulevard
Falls Church, VA 22042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Raquel Rosa

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"they know what you need and want!!"

- JIMENAVEIZAGA Verified Customer

Raquel our sales person know everything!!She sow many cars and works with the price and also the manager was really nice and explain about the price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the name

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous new car buying experience "

- HappyNewCarOwner Verified Customer

I came to Bill Page after starting the purchase process at another dealership who was extremely pushy, used scare tactics, tried to create a sense of urgency, etc. They lowballed the trade-in cost of my car and refused to come down in price. Paid off for me though, because I started getting quotes from other dealers to compare and decide where to actually purchase. Bill Page and another dealer were comparable, but Bill Page is closest to my house (but they didn’t offer the lifetime free oil change- which you did!) so I went there. Raquel was fabulous - organized, straightforward, easy to work with and understanding. We finished up the deal in record time (and the only reason it took as long as it did was because of me!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar and “Abib” (maybe who’s listed above)

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- CWHUNT55 Verified Customer

I was able to get a good price with a minimum of emails. Staff was very accommodating regarding getting the color I wanted. Finance was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease vehicle "

- PETERJCOMSTOCK Verified Customer

Good experience with the sales rep who worked with me and quickly and efficiently to get the car i needed for a renewed lease of a 2018 accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Raquel Rosa was very helpful!"

- JMM800351 Verified Customer

Raquel was very helpful in describing the features of the cars we were interested and highlighting the differences between them. She answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable during the entire car purchase process. Raquel also took the time to set up our car's settings once it was purchased. Raquel is very warm and went above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CESAR_CONCRETE1 Verified Customer

We are very happy with the service that Raquel Rosa and Carlos Granados gave us, will recommend them to our friend in the future for their need with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Granados

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My blue 2019 accord"

- Patpaucar Verified Customer

What a amazing service Looks to me like Raquel has a great team All the way from Carlos the manager Up to Omar from finanacing I'm really impressed I will keep buying from Raquel as I have bought In the past 12 years keep up the great work Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Granados

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever (5th Car)"

- BHELEMAN Verified Customer

Before I get to Sales, the Service Dept makes the dealership. The people get to know you and you get to know them. The person you buy from you see once (or more if you buy 5 cars like us), but the Service people you see every time you need a regular service — oil, mileage interval, rotate tires — or if a little thing like a light bulb goes out after 75k miles. Honest and never charge or sell you more than you need. Spot things you might never know but could save your life (seriously, one time a break pad went early from wear and like brakes to work). OK, sales and financing. Super patient super helpful. No high pressure techniques. You need to think about it no worries they’ll wait for you to come back, and come back again as much as it takes for You to make up Your mind. That’s whether to buy, what car to buy, what model, what color. Will line up the colors inside and exterior altogether for you so you can really see the differences and make sure you leave with the one you like. Explain every model level and every feature. Inside and in the car. Just amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - First time buying car"

- seo.ra Verified Customer

The team at Bill Page Honda were very helpful, friendly, and knowledge at every step of the process. They were very understanding of our situation and guided us with great attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Sales experience"

- HIGGINS77 Verified Customer

The Bill Page Honda team was very knowledgeable about the product, and all aspects of the purchase process was painless. Everyone worked to keep the sales experience short and communication was open and effective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,200

2018 Honda Civic

$24,100

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$23,900

2017 Honda Civic

$22,300

2016 Honda Civic

$19,440