Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Garcia.
Raul Garcia
Raul Garcia at Camelback Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Raul Garcia

Internet Sales Manager

Camelback Ford Lincoln

1330 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Proud dad of 2 beautiful children, 3y and 6y full of energy just like the Energizer Bunny. I started this industry back in 2015, fresh out of high school knowing nothing about vehicles or sales only masonry work, I Love to learn new things everyday, I dream of running a dealership known for exceptional customer service & driven by repeat and referral business.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

18 Reviews of Raul Garcia

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Camelback Ford Lincoln TERRIFIC!!! My..."

- annj3255

The team at Camelback Ford Lincoln TERRIFIC!!! My Salesman Greg is the best! Cody, Henry, Alfonso is the best!!! The best Dealership Camelback Ford Lincoln. Thanks Ms. Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jokerst, Alfonso Sosa

Apr 19, 2021

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience! Ever! Thank you, team..."

- Kristina

The best car buying experience! Ever! Thank you, team Camelback Ford, especially to Raul!!! Very thankful and happy! I was very nervous, thinking it would take forever to go through the process, but it was amazing! Raul was super friendly and helpful! I can’t recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul is the best of the best, GUARANTEED! He surpassed my..."

- Jbocampo

Raul is the best of the best, GUARANTEED! He surpassed my expectations and really set a new standard for all salesmen. This man is the one you want to trust with all your needs, I know I do! Truly, there’s no one else who does it better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Raul is amazing! We came to him looking for..."

- Mema41

Our salesman Raul is amazing! We came to him looking for a car for our mom. He went above and beyond and found the perfect car for her! She loves it! Thank you so much Raul!!! We will be sending our family and friends your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabeur Abidi

Jul 20, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was excellent. Upbeat and informative. He sold me a..."

- Crenfroe

Raul was excellent. Upbeat and informative. He sold me a car I am happy to own. I am pretty sure that if I was drowning, Raul would save me. He's that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was a bright light in a very rough experience with..."

- Fordcustomer

Raul was a bright light in a very rough experience with Camelback Ford. I had many setbacks and problems that I encountered during my time buying a vehicle at Camelback Ford, and was at my wits end with the newest problem that had arose. Raul’s professionalism and eagerness to help me through the problem in a timely manner was much appreciated. I will never recommend Camelback Ford to anyone - but Raul should get the praise he deserves! Thank you Raul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trae - wonderful salesman Sean - horrible sales manager

Jun 15, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about Raul! We are disappointed to hear that your entire experience at our store did not meet the standards that we strive for and that you deserve. We would like to speak with you to better understand what happened during your visit, but cannot find any customer contact information using this screen name. Please contact Jill Chafitz, our Director of Customer Relations, at 855-902-9505 and we will do our best to make this better.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very comfortable and well taken care of, Raul is a..."

- natsalopek

I was very comfortable and well taken care of, Raul is a gentleman and an a very nice person. Good humor and professionalism can go hand in hand, which is one of the best qualities. Thank you Raul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Silverman, Jose Alvarado

Jun 01, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an Amazing Salesman Raul!!! Full of knowledge and..."

- Boomer

What an Amazing Salesman Raul!!! Full of knowledge and getting things done at the Dealership. Always returned my calls and Texts but most of all he kept me informed throughout the Buying Process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous, attentive, and polite! I will definitely..."

- jruiz53free

Very courteous, attentive, and polite! I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. It definitely was worth the hour commute, as he stayed past closing to make sure we were well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchísimas gracias al vendedor Raul García por su..."

- adriantoron19

Muchísimas gracias al vendedor Raul García por su excelente atención, servicio y por ayudarnos a obtener nuestro nuevo auto. Muy Felices por dicho logro y por la gran ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Camelback Ford Lincoln responded

Nuestra reputación es una de nuestras principales prioridades. ¡Su crítica positiva es por lo que siempre nos esforzamos!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,770
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,440
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,960
2020 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,175
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
RWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,940
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,555
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD