Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul "Roy" Gallardo.
Raul "Roy" Gallardo
Raul "Roy"  Gallardo at Dynamite Auto Sales Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Raul "Roy" Gallardo

Sales Rep

Dynamite Auto Sales Inc

3050 E Van Buren St
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Raul "Roy" Gallardo

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were respectful the product they were trying..."

- alm614566

The people were respectful the product they were trying to sell was bad. Damaged, hole in taillight and the lights for seatbelt would not go off and it had a symbol of a yellow triangle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 19, 2021

Dynamite Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the vehicle you viewed not being in a condition that met your expectations. In order to keep our prices low for certain items that are non-essential or purely cosmetic, we will leave them unrepaired as many of our customers prefer to take the savings rather than pay for expensive reconditioning and Dealer preparation. However, we endeavor to always disclose any such defects to our potential customers at the point of sale and make sure that any such repairs are relative to the age and miles of the individual vehicle in question. In some instances, we are also more than happy to make these types of repairs but due to the availability of the parts and our mechanics schedule, we will arrange for these items to be taken care of on an appointment basis after the sale has been finalized. For more details please do not hesitate to contact me directly Joel Gans General Manager Dynamite Auto Sales

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Lizsalas51

I just bought my new car!! Raul is the best sales man!! Thank you for the great experience!! He goes the extra mile for his customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Daniel3737

Roy and Paul were great and went above and beyond to make sure i walked out with a bigger car for me and my family. Very friendly and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sinykin, Paul Ware

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most helpful staff "

- Julz

When I bought this car my experience at the dealership was amazing. Helpful staff, stress free, and easy. Never have I ever been treated with this amount of respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice SUV at an affordable price!"

- 2007 Tahoe

From the moment we arrived, Roy greeted and treated us with great customer service. He answered any questions we had and reassured we were making a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought car"

- Gonzalo12

This is an amazing dealership. Very easy not that much they as for plus you just pretty much need is 500 for a down payment. Very reliable and safe dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Ivon24.loya

Really excellent, they answer all my questions very consistent and tell me every detail about anything I needed to know I had a very good experience I loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was friendly and very helpful."

- Shadowking9269

Was in need of a car badly and didn't have a car to get to work, but they helped me get one and didn't take long doing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain free car buying experience"

- Coomesfamily

Extremely pain free. I didn't feel forced into a deal. The staff was friendly. Usually I dread having to deal with a car dealership. Not the case at Dynamite. Will definitely be back again and again. If need be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2009 Chrysler Sebring car, priced at $6,995

2009 Chrysler Sebring

$6,995

used 2006 Ford Mustang car, priced at $8,995

2006 Ford Mustang

$8,995

used 2008 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $5,995

2008 Toyota Yaris

$5,995

used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,495

2015 Nissan Rogue

$12,495

used 2008 Scion xD car, priced at $6,995

2008 Scion xD

$6,995

used 2012 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $8,995

2012 Jeep Patriot

$8,995