Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Sanchez.
Raul Sanchez
Raul Sanchez at Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.9

Raul Sanchez

VW Brand Specialist

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

950 Barrett Parkway
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Raul is originally from Los Angeles, CA . He has been in the automotive industry and with Jim Ellis since 2010 and owns 5 Volkswagens. His professionalism and high quality customer service is an asset to the Jim Ellis organization.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

115 Reviews of Raul Sanchez

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was extremely busy during ourVisit the..."

- Lindsmcooper

The dealership was extremely busy during our Visit the salesman and finance officer did everything to keep us comfortable and patient throughout the our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

May 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of every dealership in my car search, this was BY FAR..."

- Lillianne

Out of every dealership in my car search, this was BY FAR the best service I received. Raul was a perfect person to work with; he was thoughtful and attentive to exactly what I was looking for in a new car. The first time we came to Jim Ellis VW, I told Raul that this was my first stop when looking for a new car, and he in no way pushed us toward buying. In the end--partially because of the service I received--I decided on a VW Golf. Came back to Raul at Jim Ellis VW, and he helped me get a great rate with very little hassle. Cannot recommend enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Lillianne, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new VW Golf. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was pleasant and thoughtful throughout the entire..."

- banks

Raul was pleasant and thoughtful throughout the entire process - even when we hit a few bumps. He smoothed out the buying process when he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was great and very responsive. We purchased a new..."

- jtirwin27

Raul was great and very responsive. We purchased a new Atlas from him and due to national inventory issues ran into some issues finding what we purchased. He was able to find one and got it moved. Sure that was frustrating but he stayed in contact and kept us up-to-date on what was going on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! We hate to hear that there were hiccups along the way, but we're so glad we could help locate the perfect Atlas for you. Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new VW. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and fast delivery. I searched several..."

- Ran

Great service and fast delivery. I searched several dealerships and Jim Ellis made offer via a phone interview and web presentation, closed the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction I’ve ever made. Amazing customer..."

- Thejphill

Easiest transaction I’ve ever made. Amazing customer service. I even got a lower interest rate than I was getting from my own bank. Raul was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was courteous, professional and very easy to deal..."

- Stromrob13

Raul was courteous, professional and very easy to deal with. Raul was very knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable and not pressured. I could not have been more please with my experience and would recommend Raul to anyone looking into a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was pleasant, professional and helpful. He paid..."

- H

Raul was pleasant, professional and helpful. He paid attention to details and did a great job of finding us the perfect car. Raul was thorough in explaining all of the car features and he made the car selection process smooth and seamless. Chris was also very helpful and efficient. They were a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Phillips

Apr 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 5 stars! Raul was very polite, professional,..."

- Laurene062916

10 out of 5 stars! Raul was very polite, professional, and informational. Could not have been more pleased! Raul was more than a salesman and it made my whole visit with my toddler so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Chung

Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul had all the paperwork ready for me I was in and out..."

- Mustafa

Raul had all the paperwork ready for me I was in and out in no time. Chris even called me back because I overpaid by 5 dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre, Chris Phillips

Apr 19, 2021

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Mustafa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Raul was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,473
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,919
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,950
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $11,950
2013 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,950
2014 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,950
2016 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD