Raven Lawson
Raven Lawson at Hyundai of 110
Refer Me

Raven Lawson

Certified Sales Specialist

Hyundai of 110

2100 Broadhollow Rd.
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Raven Lawson

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. For the first time since buying cars, I felt good about the purchase More

by larry.kassen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Diaz

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raven was very helpful. Everyone was very nice and very friendly. The environment was neat and clean. More

by dove5047
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership in Farmingdale is the best Hyundai dealership I have done business with. Holly Kolakowski is an excellent service advisor who is helpful , knowedgeable and not pushy. Raven Lawson my s More

by davidmtralongo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Kolakowski

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai 110 very reliable service. Always has the answer. The parts department is always reliable and very helpful More

by lainefried
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took me right in, wrote what was to be done. Received a couple about 2 hours later car was done, picked it up was in and out More

by PUKKER4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Deasy, Kevin Jave

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raven was a pleasure to work with. Best car buying experience I’ve had in 30 years. More

by mjrico
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely awesome dealership! Everyone is friendly happy kind and considerate. All my questions got answered and I felt so comfortable and part of a big family More

by BETHANTHONY9
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Rogan

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and fast service. I will recommend to my other friends. Very friendly and courteous staff. More

by MLO1997
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Deasy, Kevin Jave

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire service team is friendly efficient and professional. This is now the second time I had my Santa Cruz serviced here and would not hesitate to come back. They are now my dealer of choice pl More

by wjklein101
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with 110 Hyundai I had been to other Hyundai dealership and other companies but by far they absolutely made me feel comfortable and no pressure. I couldn't have asked for a better experience I h More

by wtoner272460
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kiernan

1

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $40,340
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $40,135
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $33,900
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultimate Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,875
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,825
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,790
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive