Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ray Driskill
Ray Driskill at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge

Ray Driskill

Service Advisor

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge

13934 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

24 Reviews of Ray Driskill

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service Technician, Ray, is absolutely the best. He..."

- CARY Verified Customer

My Service Technician, Ray, is absolutely the best. He makes you feel like you are his only customer. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Cary, Ray and his coworkers really needed a review like this today. It has made everyone feel so good.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I telephoned to schedule service, I received prompt..."

- lmlacheney Verified Customer

When I telephoned to schedule service, I received prompt service date. Staff vey friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

We are happy to get you in and out for service. That is the way we like it as well.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class service: Diagnostics, Knowledgeable Service..."

- james.cliftonsr Verified Customer

First Class service: Diagnostics, Knowledgeable Service Techs, Loaner Rental during service, Vehicle washed, Customer Friendly Environment...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Joseph

Oct 20, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Looks like we nailed this one Mr. Clifton :-) Thanks so much for the review.

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with service and always get prompt..."

- GERALDCKELLER Verified Customer

We are very pleased with service and always get prompt service and Ray always returns phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Mr. Keller, Thank you for being such a longtime and loyal customer. Ray says "thanks" for the 5 stars.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and I will recommend to all my..."

- brownbrian1010 Verified Customer

The service was great and I will recommend to all my friends that in need of vehicle servicing. GREAT JOBS !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

You are the man Brian!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray has always been the consummate professional and took..."

- BRENT.KELLEY Verified Customer

Ray has always been the consummate professional and took great care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Thanks so much Brent. Ray appreciates the kind words.

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray in service has to be one of the kindest people I..."

- rachelsayes Verified Customer

Ray in service has to be one of the kindest people I know. You can trust his ability for honesty and a straight forward approach to getting your vehicle in working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Rachel, This is a very sweet review. Thanks so much.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt & friendly service! Ease of appointment & grateful..."

- SOLIEBB69 Verified Customer

Prompt & friendly service! Ease of appointment & grateful for use of loaner to get my business taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

SOLIEBB69 responded

I certainly don’t! Especially lately since I’m hearing inventories are low at a lot of dealerships. It being my only day off that week, I had a lot of things to handle and was able to do that, so thanks again!

Sep 27, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Most importantly we appreciate the gratitude concerning the loaner car. It isn't an easy thing to manage on our end and most take it for granted. This really means a lot to us.

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was prompt and courteous. They far..."

- TSZEKELY.CPA Verified Customer

The service department was prompt and courteous. They far exceeded any expectations. Ray kept in constant contact, clearly communicating the current status of my service. Frank went over and above making sure that all of my service needs were met. The video I received of the multi-point inspection was top notch and extremely transparent. I have nothing but confidence and trust in the Paretti Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Joseph , Frank Fowler

Sep 27, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

Coming from a CPA, that certainly pays attention to detail, this review means the world to us. You have highlighted so many of our employees and it is greatly appreciated. Thanks for the 5 stars!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service as promised by service rep, courteous treatment,..."

- ROAMER1008 Verified Customer

Service as promised by service rep, courteous treatment, fast and efficient, smiles all around thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Clayton

Sep 27, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Baton Rouge responded

You have brought a smile to all of our faces. Thanks so much.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $49,888
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $89,990
2021 BMW X5
used
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $19,990
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $39,900
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Super Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,990
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,990
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive