Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Massey.
Ray Massey
Ray Massey at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Ray Massey

Service Advisor

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

OVER 11YRS WITH VOLKSWAGEN

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VOLKSWAGEN SERVICE CONSULTANT MASTER CERTIFIED

87 Reviews of Ray Massey

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MATTIE IMPORTS , ALWAYS SERVICE WITH A SMILE . THEY..."

- POPPOP3910 Verified Customer

LOVE MATTIE IMPORTS , ALWAYS SERVICE WITH A SMILE . THEY DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME AND AT A GREAT PRICE ! MATTIE'S TEAM IS AS GOOD AS IT GETS !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Joe Chaves , RAY MASSEY

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great..."

- SR32 Verified Customer

Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great customer service at check in and check out, and the car was washed and ready when promised. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. I’ve been taking my Audi’s here for..."

- HyundaiMike Verified Customer

Outstanding service. I’ve been taking my Audi’s here for years! Always a great experience. I will continue to bring my cars here for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Frazier

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie gave me a great feeling that my vehicle was in..."

- GDONRATTE Verified Customer

Mattie gave me a great feeling that my vehicle was in good hands and with qualified people. Ray Massey and Joe Charves in the service department were very professional and helpful during my most recent service appointment. Scheduling was also at my preference and the work was done well and on time. Thank you I will definitely be back for my next service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Joe Chaves

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and friendly staff. Very willing to..."

- TET123 Verified Customer

Always great service and friendly staff. Very willing to help and explain exactly what the repair will require. Good communication throughout the entire process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team quickly scheduled my car for an issue and..."

- amd123 Verified Customer

Service team quickly scheduled my car for an issue and provided updates throughout the fix. Team took the time explain the issue and fix applied. I wouldn’t trust any other team with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Joe Chaves

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt..."

- BOBMAUREEN Verified Customer

I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt with. Please look up the name in your records and place it in the appropriate place on this evaluation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff, very professional. good value received. I..."

- DOUG76 Verified Customer

great staff, very professional. good value received. I never feel like they don't truly care about my car and my needs. these folks are really fgood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department does a great job whenever I bring..."

- TONYMJR3 Verified Customer

The service department does a great job whenever I bring my car in for service. They treat like I am family. They do a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, good communication and stand by their..."

- JSCHNEIDER368 Verified Customer

Very professional, good communication and stand by their work and product. Vehicle fully checked with report of findings.and any up coming maintenance coming due

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Joe Chaves

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,788

2018 BMW 530e

$28,788

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,724

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$37,724

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $30,140

2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$30,140