Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Massey.
Ray Massey
Ray Massey at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Ray Massey | Page 2

Service Advisor

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

OVER 11YRS WITH VOLKSWAGEN

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VOLKSWAGEN SERVICE CONSULTANT MASTER CERTIFIED

88 Reviews of Ray Massey

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, good communication and stand by their..."

- JSCHNEIDER368 Verified Customer

Very professional, good communication and stand by their work and product. Vehicle fully checked with report of findings.and any up coming maintenance coming due

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Joe Chaves

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly, informative and willing to help. Your..."

- MASSA_FAMILY Verified Customer

Always friendly, informative and willing to help. Your team is always looking to accommodate unexpected situations and that means a lot to me. Thank you guys for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa, Joe Chaves

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got on the repair immediately Explained the problem and..."

- CHRIS383CC Verified Customer

Got on the repair immediately Explained the problem and repair to me fully and clearly. Kept me updated on the progress as it was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service on my Audi,was excellent. The staff was..."

- VENESIAD Verified Customer

The service on my Audi,was excellent. The staff was professional,and very helpful,in obtaining a loaner car, for me, while the parts were ordered,since this occurred over the Christmas holiday. I greatly appreciated, everyone’s help . Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was brought in for service but they could not..."

- GTI-Q5 Verified Customer

The car was brought in for service but they could not recreate a recurring error code. The code returned within 5 minutes of leaving Mattie and was taken back to the shop. Ray did a great job about explaining the issue with the car. The vehicle was fixed and is so far running fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance was terrific but I can honestly say the..."

- LENG7AJ Verified Customer

Sales and finance was terrific but I can honestly say the service after the car purchase was subpar. I hate to say it but it seems as if the focus was only on the sales part even though we were promised we will get great service after we buy the car. In short, we were told an element of the car was working but in reality it wasn't working as design and Mattie service does not want to acknowledge that. Many phone calls and attempts were made to management but no resolution. I would not recommend only because of this issue. Went back on 1/18/21 and worked with GM to fix the issue at hand. Will update later on how service was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and will definitely be using..."

- DAN@KDLAWRI.COM Verified Customer

I had a great experience and will definitely be using them in the future Very helpful and courteous and will recommend them to my friends Trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service in a timely manner. I was told upfront..."

- CLAUDIAG.LAZARO Verified Customer

Friendly service in a timely manner. I was told upfront pricing and that I would receive a call if anything came up. Car was finished by time promised as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was on top of the service from start to finish. I was..."

- BA9471 Verified Customer

Ray was on top of the service from start to finish. I was waited on then in the shuttle van within 10 mins. Service finished at 2p which was great. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Bertoldo , Shuttle Driver

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going here was the best thing I did. They have a great..."

- mysoccerfamily3 Verified Customer

Going here was the best thing I did. They have a great service team. I will keep going to this location. They are also very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Costa

11 - 20 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870
2021 Audi Q7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,173
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD