Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Massey.
Ray Massey
Ray Massey at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Ray Massey | Page 9

Service Advisor

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

OVER 11YRS WITH VOLKSWAGEN

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VOLKSWAGEN SERVICE CONSULTANT MASTER CERTIFIED

88 Reviews of Ray Massey

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at its finest "

- Eloura

Thanks to the Service crew for taking my ‘Tiggy’ and making her shine again! My windshield washer fluid wasn’t coming out, Mattie took her in as early as possible and replaced the pump, no charge and sent her back 100 times cleanser than when I dropped her off! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Bob from Mattapoisett

As usual all the necessary parts were ordered by Ray Massey and ready for my service.Everything went smoothly on a timely basis.More than happy with the work and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- macdad

I happened to be down the street in the Sprint Store and noticed that my low pressure tire indicator was on. I called service department and they said bring it in and they would take a look. 35 minutes later they called and said they were going to repair the tire and wash and vacume the car before i could pick it up. As always great service and a free car wash in Dec !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S. Farrington, Jason Costa, Joe Chaves, Justin Reis, Aaron Frazier

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Blujettagrl84

Everytime I have my car serviced or simply call with a question they amaze me with their amazing customer service! I would highly recommend Mattie's and do highly recommend Mattie's to everyone!!! Keep up the good work and the amazing customer service Mattie's!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Technician: Jimmy

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant surprise"

- Steveclay52

Staff was very courteous, with appointment time exactly as promised. Brian and his service tech did a great job of informing me of every item they uncovered, as well as how the work would take. They finished when they said they would and even cleaned the car before returning it to me. Professional and easy to work with in every aspect. They deserve and receive my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S. Farrington

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"rocks in the rotor"

- Lucidiamond

I called the Mattie Volkswagen because my car was making a thumping noise whenever I would come to a stop, or turn, or go in reverse. the mechanic told me that he m=needed to assess the problem. When I asked if he thought I should drive it in, he gave me the number for Volkswagen's towing services. He said it was better to use the service than taking a chance of getting stuck on the highway. the tow truck arrived late due to a rollover they were asked to handle but the service called Mattie to see their hours of operation and she relayed to me that someone would v=be there until 7 and if the tow truck got there later, that the keys could be placed in the dealership's lockbox she told me the tow operator would handle everything I called the next morning and Mattie's mechanic told me what had happened and that all was repaired . my car is as good as new. Mattie even called me today to make sure I was 100% happy with it. FYI: my car was returned washed and vacuumed Yes, I am thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves , Mw=echanic was Ray, i think

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Asad

Wnet in there for noise that was coming from the rear panel they took care of it I’m happy They washed my car also offered me a loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S. Farrington

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and accommodating"

- beachgirl

Ray, in service, couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful in getting my car serviced with the top notch technicians that you have at Mattie Imports. I am very pleased with the work that they performed on my vehicle and the ease of getting an appointment and transportation home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
9
81 - 88 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,987

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$38,974

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$23,288

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,439

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,954

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,954