Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Pacheco.
Ray Pacheco
Ray Pacheco at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Pacheco

RAM Sales Consultant

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

430 Tunxis Hill Road
Fairfield, CT 06825

Contact Me

I am married 32yrs 3 kids, 31,27,26, a grand father, a Retired Police Officer and also a business owner. I have served people for over 30yrs, and live by the oath I took over 31 yrs ago till this day, I do it with Honesty, Professionalism and Integrity. I believe in taking care of people and it will come back around to you some day. I enjoy building new relationships that last a life time and the smiles on your faces when you drive away with that new car makes me smile and feel good. If you have a question call me and I would be happy to help even if you don't plan on buying a car from me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Commercial Vehicle Sales

Ram truck expert

View more specialties & trainings

51 Reviews of Ray Pacheco

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Pacheco is the best sales person in the world..."

- RAUL

Ray Pacheco is the best sales person in the world !!!!!!!!! Mr. Pacheco and the sales support staff made my experience @ SCAP an unforgettable great experience. I am very grateful and very satisfied with purchase and I finally got service on my truck and it was also a smooth painless experience. Thank you SCAP for making it so easy to do business with you guys..........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forgot the name of the financial officer. She's very precise and thorough.

Mar 13, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for your vehicle needs. We're super happy to know of your great feedback about how smooth and painless your time was. Let us know if we can assist again with anything else, Raul.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Pacheco and the entire Scap staff are the best..."

- dvinci55

Ray Pacheco and the entire Scap staff are the best ever!!!! They tell you how it is without absolutely no pressure. The entire process was smooth, easy and enjoyable! Thank you so very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hecker , Victoria Hausmann

Feb 22, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you for your kind words we all hope you love your new jeep if you have any issues, we are all here to help you rick

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole sales team at Scap make the car buying process..."

- marc z

The whole sales team at Scap make the car buying process easy. We’ve purchased or leased several cars from them and will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your continued support! We're lucky to have customers like you at Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We'll see you next time!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit to SCAP CHRYSLER-JEEP-RAM-DODGE resulted with..."

- calmanzar

My visit to SCAP CHRYSLER-JEEP-RAM-DODGE resulted with the best customer service experience I have ever received from a car dealership. Raymond & team were truly a pleasure to work with, and now considered as part of my extended family. If anyone is looking to purchase a car, I would strongly recommend a visit to SCAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Hausmann

Dec 02, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cal, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Ray and Tori were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership a pleasure. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great and very helpful Ray answered all my..."

- gp3636

everyone was great and very helpful Ray answered all my questions even on his day off for me. It was a very relaxed buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hecker

Nov 30, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

thank you very much for your business if you have any issues, we are all here to help rick / ray

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live in NY, after a 3 month search we finally found..."

- Jpar1978

We live in NY, after a 3 month search we finally found the jeep my husband was looking for at Scap in Connecticut. I called the dealership and Ray Pacheco answered... by far the nicest guy ever! He was definitely not pushy, and got us everything we asked for. When my husband went to pick up the car, he received every thing he told us we would- no bait and switch, no games- exactly as promised. Thanks Ray, for making this deal hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are pleased to see that Ray's amazing service made such a positive impression on you and we can't wait to share your kind words with him. Congratulations on your perfect new truck, please come back at any time.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like family!"

- jaclynpwood

Ray and the rest of the bunch at Scap were SO helpful and made the process so easy. We went to another local dealership before visiting Scap and left because they were rude and I felt as though they were not being honest with pricing. As soon as I got to Scap Ray took care of everything, gave me the best deal on a new car (way better than the previous dealership), and made me feel really comfortable with the buying process. I would recommend Scap to anyone, thank you so much for all of your help! I went back a few days later to have the step put on, and again, everyone was extremely professional, and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ray is such a wonderful team member and he'll be sure to appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new car! We really hope you like it and we look forward to helping you out again!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Originally, I was shopping around at several dealerships..."

- jasonrisola

Originally, I was shopping around at several dealerships before coming to Scap looking to either lease another Jeep Wrangler or possibly buy a Wrangler. I had no intentions in getting any other type of car. Even my prior dealership poorly tried to sell to me. Garavel in Norwalk walked away to help other customers as my wife and I waited to test drive a used Wrangler (can’t make that up either, the sales rep actually didn’t even say goodbye, he just walked by us). As soon as I arrived at Scap, I was assisted by Ray Pacheco, who immediately but kindly, convinced me into looking at leasing a Jeep Cherokee. Long story short, Ray went above and beyond for me during the sales process. He really made my family and I feel comfortable while searching for the right car. Couldn’t be happier with my 2020 Jeep Cherokee, and will most certainly recommend Scap to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jason- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time write a review. We are thrilled to hear Ray went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new 2020 Jeep Cherokee! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying..."

- Ramguy

Tony and the crew at Scap were excellent. I was buying from out of state and they made it seamless. Also beat price by 10k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Tony and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- tdiaz1974

Thank you Ray I wanted another car and did not think it would be possible.You took your time was honest found me an awesome wrangler gave me a great deal and with all the craziness goin on in the world today you made it the easiest and BEST car buying experience ever! I will be a Scap customer forever! You are so personable and can tell you really care that your client has a good experience. Your knowledge of cars and the process surpasses anyone I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much. Scap has an awesome inventory and their used cars are top quality. I purchased a 2015 wrangler Sahara unlimited with 9300 miles on it and I swear it was in brand new condition. I picked it up on my Birthday and Ray even put a big red bow on it for me. He goes above and beyond for his clients. And thank you Tori as well you made the paperwork painless and you are very knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Scap Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We will be sure to thank Ray and Tori for helping you get your new car. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congrats on your Wrangler Sahara and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $53,730

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,730

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,185

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,185

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,335

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,335

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,580

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$47,580