Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Rodriguez.
Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez, General Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Ray Rodriguez

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

447 Reviews of Ray Rodriguez

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and easy"

- lazarodiaz6923

I want to give a special Thanks to Dayan Hernandez for making the process of buying a car easy definitely recomend family and friends! 🥅.. thanks off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in got from home "

- keshastanley86

Heard about them from friend They are amazing driving off with only 1000 down on my new car will is the best so if you look for a car ask for will ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson , Mark Edwards

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent salesman"

- casnlily

Had a great experience at Off lease only! Came in the car was pulled up ready to go and got what I wanted for the trade! They are so transparent and I cant thank Will enough for all his help! Kyle was awesome in finance too! I'll be back when I want to trade in or get my daughter a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson, Carl (Kyle) Marlow , Mark edwards

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru to the rescue "

- sarajane305

Came to buy a car at off lease and meet Will Dodson! Very efficient and easy to understand how everything works here! I appreciate everything. Go see Will and Geoffrey at off lease only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson , Mark Edwards

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- paulaubillu

We were recommended to this dealership by some Friends, we were greated by people with great attitude. Ivan did a great job taking us through this procesos. We are excited with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience "

- sjdahan

Off lease only is the best place to buy a car period! Unbelievable prices and service especially Will Dodson! He was Patient and we searched over 1200 cars on there lot to find a Ford hybrid which get amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great family environment!"

- sjdahan

Off lease only has been just absolutely amazing experience with Will. He has been loyal and guided my Wife and I through two cars now! We can not appreciate it enough the knowledge and professional services he has shown! Thanks Will and we will back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn't need to bring my boyfriend along"

- zachazism

Friendly, helpful and professional staffs who are happy to help, answer and guide you through the whole process. They are very knowledgeable experience and passionate about what they do. I was free to pick and choose a car that my children picked not something that I forced into buying. I felt like a kid in a candy store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luca Perez, Corey Jimenez

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchased"

- cesario_contreras

What a great expirience Yariandi and Jaime whent the extra mile to get the car for me the other locations and and made the process nice a easy love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New BMW"

- elelong

Jaime was very efficient. He ask open questions to fit my needs and answer all my questions . Very attentive y will be back to see him . Excellent follow up at each moment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results

Dealership Inventory (1099 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999