Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Ray Rodriguez

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
1,516 Reviews

A native Floridian, Ray was born and raised in the Miami area. He has a strong background in sales and likes helping people with their needs, which led him to his start in the car business in October 2007. He heard great things about Off Lease Only and joined the family in June 2013. He’s never looked back. He enjoys working with his fellow employees and our customers and being able to impact their day in a positive way. His biggest surprise is the company’s fast rate of growth in such a limited amount of time. Ray is currently engaged and has 3 dogs, all rescued. They’re his world! Enjoys reading, and loves his barbecues, fishing and boating! Favorite vehicle? Ford F150 and BMW M5 Why? Best of both worlds Ray is the youngest GM in Off Lease Only’s history. He led his Miami team to win DealerRater’s 2019 Dealer of the Year Award, competing against approximately 20,000 other Dealers Nationwide. Ray is one of our best, and we’re proud to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

1516 Reviews of Ray Rodriguez

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodríguez thanks for your customer service great car off leas only. Thanks a lot More

by Yoeljimenez866
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi hermano me recomendó Off lease only, cuando llegue el Sr Sevilla me atendió de lo mejor, quedé muy satisfecho con la compra More

by isaacleon75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Isaacleon75, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Isaacleon75, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy atento sevilla,encontramos el auto de nuestra preferencia gracias a la atención muy maravillosa del señor sevilla. More

by robertodelvallerodrigues
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Robertodelvallerodrigues, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Miguel Sevilla en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Robertodelvallerodrigues, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias a Jorge Samuel y a todo el equipo de off léase Only Miami por su gran ayuda More

by Carlosurania58
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querido Carlosurania58. En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Carlosurania58, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car my family has bought at offlease, I am so happy!!!! More

by dariansevilla
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dariansevilla, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself and your family! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you and your family for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help I got my challenger. Thanks off lease only thanks More

by headjoey97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued customer, Thank you for purchasing your Dodge Challenger at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo bien. Magnífica atención. Carros muy buenos mi papá me recomendó este lugar y Sevilla me atendió muy bien More

by ledonadrian78
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Ledonadrian78, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Ledonadrian78, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help great and I received an oustanding service. Thanks off lease More

by Osirivera83
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Osirivera83, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio and your Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated very good since i walked in by a gentleman named Sevilla who made the process of buying a car as easy as possible and was super attentive of me.. More

by kevmenendez20
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kevmenendez20, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your BMW! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodríguez great service I’m so happy with my car. Great inventory off lease only More

by angel_martinez_33
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Angel_martinez_33, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Claudio! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,516 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,999
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $26,995
2019 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $49,995
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,495
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,495
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,999
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive