About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Rodriguez.
Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez, General Manager, Off Lease Only Miami
4.8

Ray Rodriguez

General Manager

Off Lease Only Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Contact Me

243 Reviews of Ray Rodriguez

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a car"

- Kathy123

I when in Offleaseonly to look for a car and I met a sale men name sergio he is awesome he help me to out the sale we love him . I highly recommend to my friends and family to come to see him . Tamari is the fanance person he is awesome they both are the best person. Thx a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson, Sergio Roche

Nov 17, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Kathy123, Thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Sergio and Tamari, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Miami location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car shopping fun"

- Ashley W.

I did not expect to drive away the same day in my newly chosen vehicle but Livan took care of me and made sure that happened . It was a long day and very busy because it was a Sunday but at the end of the day i was pleased and glad that i came!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Ruiz

Nov 15, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Ashley, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Livan, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As you mentioned, weekend crowds can make it a bit more challenging for our staff. We really appreciate your patience and understanding for our team. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy a Beautiful car."

- Jacqueline Lynette Milton Herring

Jose was the best respectable Caring and tried very hard to understand and taking into consideration my concerns for all the things I wanted in a beautiful affordable car I appreciate the respect. I have an attitude of gratitude thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez

Nov 15, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Jacqueline , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Jose was so pleasant. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- Gabriel Suárez

Our rep was Sergio Roche, he walked us through the whole process. Yes 5 hours process , but it pays off when you see yourself driving off in your car. I bought this car for my mom, she deserves it. She has done so much for me and my little brother, She fought Cancer and survived! She had a hard life when she was young, taught us YOU NEVER GIVE UP life is what you make of it. She gives of herself to others, she feeds the homeless, she fights against Human Trafficking, most of all she loves us! I wanted to give back. Sergio treated us like friends and with respect. The payoff my mom eyes light up with 2017 Jetta (my mom drives a stick) Merry early Christmas mom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Sergio Roche

Nov 13, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Gabriel, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Sergio was so pleasant. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car for your mom at the right price. Thank you for sharing your mother's story with us. She really sounds like a wonderful lady! We wish her safe travels in her nearly new 2017 Jetta, and we look forward to serving your family for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Cczima

From the first interactions with your dealer and my sales person Jose, every single step, transactions and services everyone provided me were beyond words and expectations. I can honestly say I have never purchased a vehicle with any other dealer within the US that intailed as little stress as this experience has provided me. I would recommend your company to anyone who would be interested in purchasing a quality car with little haggling, lieing and unneeded services and options. You guys should be proud of your business model and the final consumer value you provide all who walk into your front office. Thank you all for working with me and my family to achieve my final goal in upgrading to the truck I have been searching for five months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Cczima, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's encouraging to hear that your purchase experience with Jose and our team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down to earth."

- Teeman

My experience working with sales associate Jose Martinez was very positive and relaxed. I am a no BS type of guy and Jose was about as straight forward as a salesmen can be. If he hadn't been I probably would still be looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez

Oct 24, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Teeman, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that Jose helped make your car buying experience so positive, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Miami location. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adriana was very helpful"

- Dro123

I bought a 2014 Camry from them yesterday. My sales person Adriana R. was very helpful and honest with us. At one point she was handling multiple sales at the same time and was still extremely proficient at her job. Very happy with my purchase. Will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Dro123, Thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Adriana, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Miami location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new 2014 Camry! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- Gaby

My experience at Offlease was wonderful! I was not expecting to purchase a car that day; however, I found the perfect fit. Although I was not prepared, Yari and the staff at Offlease provided me with everything I needed to purchase my wonderful car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ortiz, Marc Sclafani, Yariandy Leon

Aug 10, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Gaby, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Yariandy and our Staff was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car, at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 Dodge Journey "

- Oneisy

I am very happy with the purchase of my 2016 Dodge Journey and my salesman Yariandy is the best if I were able to give 50 stars I would. I recommend Offlease only for the purchase of your vehicle and especially my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keen, Yariandy Leon

Jul 26, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Oneisy, We are happy to hear that Yariandy were able to help you find a great car at a fantastic price. The goal of the Off Lease Only team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and we are glade that you walk off the lot feeling happy with the new purchase of your 2016 Dodge Journey. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We wish you safe travels in your new Journey, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Chandler Cassy Haiti

I came to Off Lease Only as a first time buyer and a draft from my federal credit Union. The service I received from Claude and Ray is way beyond what I could imagine. The price and all details where explained to me and without getting into details, they went out of their way to make sure I was treated like a prince. Claude thank you so much for your patience and dedication with someone like me who had no experience at all. No dealer fees and incredible prices!! I am impressed!! Mr Ray, I know all the effort and exception you did for me and believe me, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I already told Claude that my friends will be there very very soon. Everyone is so happy for me and want to come to you now. A special thanks to Glenn and Guesly who didn't hesitate to help me in finance THX OFF LEASE ONLY YOU HAVE ANOTHER SUPER HAPPY CUSTOMER WHO FEELS LIKE FAMILLY HERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2017

Off Lease Only Miami responded

Dear Chandler, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (904 Vehicles)

2014 INFINITI QX70

$24,999

2014 Kia Optima

$14,999

2017 INFINITI QX80

$49,999

2017 INFINITI QX80

$48,999

2016 Chevrolet Trax

$14,999

2016 Lincoln MKT

$24,999

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,999

2015 INFINITI Q70

$28,999