Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Rodriguez.
Ray Rodriguez
Ray Rodriguez, General Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Ray Rodriguez

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

452 Reviews of Ray Rodriguez

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford is the way to go"

- yisell.suarez

I came to offlease to just look at suv and was impressed with Will Dodson knowledge and guidance that I was intrigued to buy! I went ahead and pulled the trigger because he went over the complete car with me and showed me the car fax! I can’t thank Will Dodson enough and I Will be back to buy my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best expience"

- kirinay1978

George didnt hesitate to come in on his day off im so please with his knoweldge and service i highly recommend him to anyone offleaseonly is amazing thank you and erik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience "

- djr1119

We called in and Will Dodson answered the phone! He was very pleasant and we asked a lot of questions and he was patient with us because we had to fly in to get the car! We talked about home delivery but we needed a small vacation! It was so busy at Offlease only Miami when we got there but Will and Geoffrey and Kyle in finance were so incredibly helpful! I recommend Will to anyone because he communicates and makes his customers like his family! Awesome job everyone! I will recommend on social media trust that!😍😍😍🚗🚗??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Service "

- carlos.aps7

I came un today to ver a bigger car for my job I was help by two excellent sales guys Yariandy and Jaime they explain everything in the car and kept me informed in the hole process ! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mercier.jameson

I did a lot of research before coming to off lease only! I found the truck I wanted in the ford! I appreciate Will and Ray for all the help! I'll be back for my next truck with off lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and easy"

- lazarodiaz6923

I want to give a special Thanks to Dayan Hernandez for making the process of buying a car easy definitely recomend family and friends! 🥅.. thanks off lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lazarodiaz6923, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in got from home "

- keshastanley86

Heard about them from friend They are amazing driving off with only 1000 down on my new car will is the best so if you look for a car ask for will ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson , Mark Edwards

Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Keshastanley86, Thank you for purchasing your Chevy at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also wonderful to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and excellent salesman"

- casnlily

Had a great experience at Off lease only! Came in the car was pulled up ready to go and got what I wanted for the trade! They are so transparent and I cant thank Will enough for all his help! Kyle was awesome in finance too! I'll be back when I want to trade in or get my daughter a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson, Carl (Kyle) Marlow , Mark edwards

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Casnlily, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Honda. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru to the rescue "

- sarajane305

Came to buy a car at off lease and meet Will Dodson! Very efficient and easy to understand how everything works here! I appreciate everything. Go see Will and Geoffrey at off lease only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz, Geoffrey Goodell, Will Dodson , Mark Edwards

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sarajane305, Thank you for purchasing your Subaru at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- paulaubillu

We were recommended to this dealership by some Friends, we were greated by people with great attitude. Ivan did a great job taking us through this procesos. We are excited with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Paulaubillu, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ivan. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results

Dealership Inventory (1060 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$23,999