Reda Al Ahmer
Reda Al Ahmer at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Reda Al Ahmer

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
156 Reviews

156 Reviews of Reda Al Ahmer

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reda was an awesome salesman that helped us throughout the process. He was super attentive and helped us with every request we had. More

by lehang240175
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reda did an amazing job at helping me find my car the past 3 days. He’s been nothing but patience and understanding. More

by mackenziemelle317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reda sold this to me it was a very good experience. Thank you so much to off lease only this was such a good deal. More

by minecraft0830
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reda fue la persona que nos atendió alcomprar lacami9neta y el es atento amable y muy preparado para vender y atender me encanto dado el personal muy amable lo recomiendo el mejor lugar para comprar carros More

by merrymontoya2209
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado merrymontoya2209, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Reda, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reda and Pepe were amazing. Made the experience great. Highly recommend off lease only Orlando. Couldn’t be happier More

by mermaidmsjs
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (Pepe) Vasquez-Delgado

Sep 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mermaidmsjs, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Reda and Pepe to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They hooked me up! I spoke with a guy named Reda (nice guy) and he showed me to the model and helped me with all my questions and what not. They will work with you as m More

by pattrickesea
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear pattrickesea, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Reda is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience today purchasing our vehicle. Reda was extremely friendly and helpful. Facility is clean, modern, and organized. More

by mark.alan.raymond
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mark.alan.raymond, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Reda and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Read was an excellent staff person, he took excellent care of me. Always with a smile, great personality and professionalism More

by dnieves64
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dnieves64, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Reda is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The hole team worked very well with me I was in and out less than a hour. More

by Nichols 07
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Suph, Mina Iskander

Sep 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nichols 07, Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with our team at Off Lease Only Orlando. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Your Customer Service Team: Al

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reda was a great salesman he helped me find the right car I wanted , Thank you for everything. More

by mouhssinebouita
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mouhssinebouita, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Reda helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (1061 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $22,999
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,999
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,999
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,499
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo S90 car, priced at $27,499
2017 Volvo S90
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive