Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rene Reyes
Rene Reyes at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Rene Reyes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Rene Reyes

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene took care of my son and I. He made our experience..."

- Lrt93m

Rene took care of my son and I. He made our experience with the car buying first time for my son an absolute pleasure! Thanks so much Rene. We will definitely come back to see you in the future. And Giancarlos helped my son find a car that he had dreamed of having for his first adult purchase! Thanks so much to both of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Rene was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time visiting this branch location...."

- KRISTENKAYLA1994 Verified Customer

This was my second time visiting this branch location. There was the usual haggle both times in which they were trying to charge me way over the value of the car according to Toyotas home site and Kelley Blue Book. Then first time I went my trade in was not paid off. They tacked on a nearly a $6,000 title fee. I left and paid off the car a few months later and was able to get the car I wanted for a reasonable price after an extensive negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlos Chavez

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience . Seamless from sales with , Rene..."

- DRNORRIS2 Verified Customer

Phenomenal experience . Seamless from sales with , Rene Reyes , Abe Hassan and finance with Woody Gregoire. I highly recommend Ray Brandt Toyota if you are looking for a vehicle . Honest, Fair and efficient , from beginning to end .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Abe Hassan , Doug Montalbano

Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad that our team was able to take such great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and Switch"

- Adam

I scheduled a test drive for the following evening. When i arrived, i waited almost 30 minutes to talk to a sales rep, only to be informed that the vehicle was sold 20 minutes ago. They are still advertising the vehicle and allowing people to schedule test drives to get people to come in and talk them into buying a more expensive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Hunter Landry

Aug 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Adam, thank you for this information. I have sent it to Management for review. We appreciate you bringing to this to our attention so we can look into it. Ray Brandt Auto Group

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD