Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reniel Williams.
Reniel Williams
Reniel Williams at Empire Honda of Manhasset
Refer Me
4.0

Reniel Williams

Sales Consultant

Empire Honda of Manhasset

1260 Northern Blvd
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Reniel Williams

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such great atmosphere and service . Was made to feel so..."

- solieperez

Such great atmosphere and service . Was made to feel so comfortable and no pressure and felt like all the employees were like family and cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Curreri, Roman Chernomorov , Shantall

Apr 29, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you, Solie! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and felt comfortable and well accommodated. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Reniel is the best sales person you could ever ask for!!..."

- Audrey.moise

Reniel is the best sales person you could ever ask for!! I dont think there’s anyone better than him! I’m so happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Hi Audrey, We're so glad that Reniel provided you an excellent car buying experience! Thank you for your 5-star review, and congratulations on your new vehicle, we're thrilled that you love it!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reniel Williams excelled in his customer attention as I..."

- WPFINLEYNHP

Reniel Williams excelled in his customer attention as I inquired about a new Honda CRV . A few hours later I had puchased the car and we set the pick up date. The financing of the car was fantastic and very easy. When I picked up the car, Reniel explained the features and set up Apple play with the app Waze for navigation. I give Empire Honda and Reniel my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you for recommending us, and for your 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Reniel took excellent care of you and was helpful and informative during your car purchase! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new CR-V!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi good evening,it’s Nicole Bennett I am so happy and..."

- nicolejbennett

Hi good evening,it’s Nicole Bennett I am so happy and pleased with the service I got at the dealership I love my vehicle just love it , Reniel Williams was great he took the time to explain everything to me, I left the dealership happy. thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Hi Nicole, We're glad to hear that Reniel provided you a topnotch car buying experience, and helped you get a car you really love! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reniel Williams is an outstanding Sales Rep. He is..."

- angieb05

Reniel Williams is an outstanding Sales Rep. He is courteous, informative and very transparent with the transaction. I was impressed with his incredible patience to work with me seeing that my credit was not the best. I can honestly say he worked a miracle to get me my 2021 Honda CR-V and kept me informed every step of the way. What was even more amazing he completed the transaction while I was in the comfort of my home. Meeting Reniel I was even more impressed with his exceptional warm disposition and customer oriented skills. He definitely made me feel like I was a part of Empire Honda of Manhasset family. I just do not have enough words to thank Reniel and to express how satisfied I am with his service. I will not hesitate to recommend everyone to ask for Reniel to get you in the vehicle of your dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemehl Thomas

Feb 11, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V, Angie. It's great to hear that Reniel was so helpful and attentive, and made you feel confident and well informed about your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reniel Williams is an outstanding serviceman. Made the..."

- Burna.Sage

Reniel Williams is an outstanding serviceman. Made the car buying process easier than anticipated. Learned a lot with his guidance. God bless and God Speed. Sending everyone who need help straight over to you! #Facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Honda of Manhasset responded

Thank you, Burna! We're happy to hear that Reniel was so helpful and accommodating, and made the car buying experience pleasant and hassle-free. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Jovi and Raniel on 3-11-2020 leased a new Honda..."

- gaa102

Met with Jovi and Raniel on 3-11-2020 leased a new Honda Pilot agreed to pay $3100 to TFCU to pay the lease off .they still haven’t received payment to TFCU and was told twice it was sent please correct this ASAP thank you george aliperti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jovi

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOLF IN SHEEP'S CLOTHING"

- sonrn22

Smiling, slithering snake. Very compassionate as she is closing the deal- sharing her personal experiences and revealing her medical problems. She takes your money, has you sign the contract but if you don't act according to her timeframe, the ploy of " someone else is buying the car..." surfaces. It is amazing how unscrupulous her behavior is . She is a conniving , deceitful individual. It is obvious that she is unaware of the saying that "karma comes after everyone - eventually." and so it shall...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Yovadys Perez

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU MR. RENIEL WILLIAMS"

- Dr. Dash

I would love to take an opportunity to THANK General Manager Mr. Reniel Williams who took care of us really like a FAMILY. In fact many North Well Health specialists like to lease cars with Advantage Honda and always return as customers. But it is not only proximity of location to our hospital that attracts people to Advantage Honda. I TRUSTED Mr. Reniel Williams and he did beyond and above to make us HAPPY and very satisfied with services we received. He was super professional, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, confident and absolute pleasure to talk to like a person. He saved me so much time so I was able to take care of my patients. We are definitely coming back soon as my husbands car lease is about to complete. Thank you again. Sincerely Dr. Irina Dashkova

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,991

2018 Honda Odyssey

$22,991

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,984

2018 Honda Accord

$23,984

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,989

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,989

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,883

2016 Honda Civic

$11,883

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $15,425

2018 Honda HR-V

$15,425

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,991

2019 Honda Civic

$14,991