Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete
Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
240 Reviews

240 Reviews of Ricardo (Ricky) Dordete

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was a very kind sales person, very patient and outgoing. Helped us make sure all our questions were answered and gave us an overall good experience! More

by Jeily1210
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hoyos

Nov 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jeily1210, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Juan at Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was extremely helpful and honest ! Will certainly buy from off lease again thank you! More

by jadedharvey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Esposito

Nov 21, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jadedharvey, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Carlos was very helpful and provided great service. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be an overwhelming experience, but Pepe kept everything transparent and simple. More

by Dylan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (Pepe) Vasquez-Delgado

Nov 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Dylan, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Pepe, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience purchasing a vehicle with off lease only when purchasing a vehicle. The sales person named Brandon made everything super easy and clear to work with and would definitely recommend More

by Torreskevin406
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Diaz, Brandon Morris

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Torreskevin406, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Brandon at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best no haggle price with minimal stress. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very helpful in finding a car that suited my criteria. The overall experience was relaxed, something almost impossible to find at a car dealer these days. More

by andrewsherrill247
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Esposito

Nov 09, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear andrewsherrill247, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Carlos helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After many encounters with other dealerships and lots of confusion and frustrations Offleaseonly was a breath of fresh air. Mina was kind and easy going and had the car I wanted to see ready for me to view More

by diana.dones30
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Iskander

Nov 08, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Diana, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Mina and Ricky, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Orlando location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The person who helped us pick out the car was so considerate and caring, and the finance officer, you could tell he really cared about getting us the best deal! It helped he was exmilitary !! More

by Warrior
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Warrior, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Khaled helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guss did a great job for us, great service and we got the best deal for the car. Thank you Guss and thank you OffLease More

by Anthoa94
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan, Gusler Simprime

Nov 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Anthoa94, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Gus and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working wit h you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Gusler was very patient and helpful in helping me find what i was looking for. More

by Neshmarie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gusler Simprime

Oct 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Neshmarie, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Gusler helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric C was very helpful. Both times we came in he was on top of everything and with a purpose. He ran and got dozens of cars for us and that ended with me buying a beauti More

by Joshuahuntoon
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Colbert

Oct 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Joshuahuntoon, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a great car buying experience with Eric, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid
used
Hot Pepper Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $68,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,995
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,695
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $25,999
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
Carnelian Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $29,999
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive