About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Consalvo.
Rich Consalvo
Rich Consalvo, Sales Consultant CDJR, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.7

Rich Consalvo

Sales Consultant CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rich Consalvo

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MSCOTT10 Verified Customer

This by far has been the best experience, the staff is great. Most of all trustworthy, not pushy. We purchased three vehicles on the same day from Fucillo’s and this was the first time back and it was as though we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you so much MSCOTT10 for taking the time to share such a wonderful review of your most recent visit to our location! We are so happy we were able to assist with such satisfaction! We would like to welcome you to the Fuccillo Family, we will continue to be here for you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Okay but a few issues"

- DC Verified Customer

Came in an received decent service. Everyone was polite and friendly. Was able to test drive a vehicle quickly but the actual time spent there was quite long(around 3 hours) but as i was purchasing the car i thought it was fine. I purchased an after market cruise control and unfortunately as i only got a half tank of gas i will have to use more to get back up there as its a half hour away. I think it should have been filled giving me having to return. My biggest complaint however is that I was told the interior of the car would be detailed and while i believe it was, a lot of the stains didnt come out of the seats and they are really apparent. It was suggested i get seat covers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Giardino

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. "

- MIKE656

With my financial and credit situation they still got me approved and into a nice awd reliable vehicle. They go above and beyond to help their customers. Sebastian my salesman worked his butt off to find me the right vehicle. These guys are now family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Congratulations and Thank You for your business! We wish you many happy and safe miles!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service work as always!"

- ShellsJeep Verified Customer

We were able to get an appointment quickly and in and out with ease! They offered us a car if we needed it but we were ok to not need one. Would recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business! Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a question and Chris gave me a attitude "

- Rosesyzdek72 Verified Customer

I would never go back because I got my truck back I have problems with my dash lights now now I have to find out what's going on with it and pay some one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dibblee, Chris Porter

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- WPECK Verified Customer

I’m a very lucky man; I have used Fucillo services for quite a while now and their service is always excellent. Stopped in Monday with no appointment; truck serviced right away, no problem. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review and your business.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$16,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,452

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,995

2019 Ram 1500

$39,796

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,516

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995