Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Consalvo.
Rich Consalvo
Rich Consalvo at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.5

Rich Consalvo

Sales Consultant CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Rich Consalvo

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership were fine , displeased with GM"

- Valthom427

My rating of all the individuals that I worked with within the dealership were fine .They were courteous, friendly and accommodating. In general I was not pleased with GM. My 2014 Impala was brought there in mid October for a repair that was to be covered under factory warranty. Apparently because of the GM strike, it was taking too long to have the car repaired and that is the only reason I purchased a new vehicle . I am still very unhappy and displeased with this long and prolonged ordeal concerning the repairs. If it wasn't that I needed a vehicle and it made sense to purchase an AWD, I may have never purchased another GM product again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen, Matthew Rhodes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- rockyc1950 Verified Customer

Good good good good. Experience .service .updates. recalls all done that weren't even known about. NO charge... EXCELLENT.... PERFECT...WILL USE AGAIN & AGAIN. THANK YOU. MERRY CHRISTMAS.. HAPPY NEW YEAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Brown, Chris Porter, Dennis Kimball

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- nogmicks Verified Customer

I was always a Carbone customer, as soon as a found out Rich Artigani was with the company I wanted to visit the dealership. Always buying from Carbone I just was in a pattern. Walking into Fuccillo right away I was greeted with a smile and I was immediately asked what I was looking for and shown the inventory and there it was what I wanted and the process was absolutely smoothe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hoke , Tom Sestito

Oct 31, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 x 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- BB Verified Customer

Everyone was so willing to answer questions and take the time to make sure I was happy with the truck. There several things that I requested before I purchased the truck and they took care of each one. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Halusic , Chad from parts dept

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall updates"

- Shawn lefever Verified Customer

Fast updates ,got a early appointment on a day I needed ,nice vehicles on the lot.would recomend this storeto other vehicle hunters.great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Rich are the BEST"

- lacagwin Verified Customer

I was looking for a specific make and model and was very picky about my choice but with the patience of Ryan and Rich at Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep, I was able to find the perfect vehicle for me..These 2 went above and beyond to make sure i got EXACTLY what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferdula

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty quick and easy"

- rushx15 Verified Customer

I stopped on on Saturday morning to buy a car. I was greeted by Rich who showed me vehicles that fit what I was looking for. I went for a test drive, came to terms on the deal with an hour and half of arrival. I was under no pressure at anytime and it was a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferdula

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Jeepgrl Verified Customer

Always get me right in! No matter what the issue! Recommend them to wall of my family and friends.. Keep up the great work ladies and gents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very disappointed "

- Ruth329! Verified Customer

Service department not truthful about brakes and rotors at time of purchase. Chevy service is a joke when it comes to backing a big issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst car buying experience"

- AJ Verified Customer

The Chevy Tahoe I bought for my daughter died in the middle of the Thruway. She had a one year warranty and after over 30 days and incredibly rude service from Manager Rich, she still has not gotten her car back from their service department. Can you say Lemon Law?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Vicciarelli

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,650

2019 Ram 1500

$36,650

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $22,250

2019 Ford Mustang

$22,250

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,150

2019 Ram 1500

$38,150

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,000

2019 Ford Edge

$34,000

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,500

2019 Ford Edge

$31,500

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,900

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$21,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,755

2019 Ram 1500

$36,755

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,119

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,119