Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Berger.
Richard Berger
Richard Berger at Exclusive Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Berger

Service Advisor

Exclusive Motor Cars

10100 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD 21133

Contact Me

I have been in automotive for over 33 years.Won star performance with VW in 1992 and won a VW CORRADO.Took 1st place in the Service Consultant Walk Around competition with Subaru.1ST place winner for the USA I have a boxer who is handicapped and in a wheel chair with roller skates.Brody the Boxer AKA Hollywood and friends on facebook.I am also currently putting together the largest dog walk of a single breed for the Guinness book of world records for the boxer breed called Wiggle butt weekend Westminster MD I have also written a book called It's Okay To Be Different.Boxers life story from a puppy to where he is today in his wheel chair.I'm very involved in the boxer community for rescue and care of the boxer breed.I always love a challenge.Do you have a vehicle with a concern let me assist you in resolving the matter.Helping you is the easiest part of my job.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED IN PORSHCE,AUDI,VW,SUBARU,LANDROVER JAGUAR HONDA NAD ACURA

45 Reviews of Richard Berger

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger was greeted very warmly when I arrived at..."

- Ceceelowriderzpres

Richard Berger was greeted very warmly when I arrived at the dealership was educated on tire rotations was service very promptly would not hesitate to recommend exclusive motors service center to all of my friends okay turn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you, Cecee, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Richard. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your continued business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger in service got me in for the same day..."

- risbondempire1974

Richard Berger in service got me in for the same day service.Richard is going to wash my car and do my tire rotation sounds great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Richard here at Exclusive Motor Cars.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richardd berger and bob bobbles berger the boxer Were..."

- Star2525

Richardd berger and bob bobbles berger the boxer Were the best! I will be back for the next service. Provided a car wash in the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger and Bob from the Service department was..."

- Acyrus81

Richard Berger and Bob from the Service department was amazing. They truly care about their customers. I recommend Exclusive Motors service department to anyone. Kudos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Exclusive Motor Cars are glad to have you as a customer.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Richard in the service..."

- SarahLogan

Had a great experience with Richard in the service department. He was pleasant, informative of the work being done to my vehicle and let me know what was and wasn’t covered by my warranty. Bonus points for Bob the new customer service manager. 🐶

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you, Sarah, for your feedback on your recent visit to Exclusive Motor Cars. It is great to hear that Richard was able to assist you with your vehicle's service. We hope to have you as a customer for many years to come!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger gave me the best experience I’ve had at a..."

- Ty Lee

Richard Berger gave me the best experience I’ve had at a dealership ! Fast and accurate service! Friendly environment!NO PRESSURE! Fixed things I didn’t even pay for !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Ty, it's great to hear that Richard was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger in the service department had excellent..."

- Theleasa

Richard Berger in the service department had excellent service he he help me with my with a discount help me with the service he got my car washed I will definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Theleasa responded

Richard Berger He help me with my discount and the biggest thing of all they wash my car most dealers do not wash your car that what make me so happy. Yes I will go back there again and tell my friends.

Mar 24, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Exclusive Motor Cars. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five-star review. I'm glad to hear that Richard was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience with us.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger excellent service quick and easy setup for..."

- Johnsontion21

Richard Berger excellent service quick and easy setup for my car and will recommend 100% to anyone, installed my tags washed my car place is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Richard was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger is awesome! Top notch service and expert..."

- gumper2011

Richard Berger is awesome! Top notch service and expert advice. Highly recommended. Only issue I have (and this is for mgmt), bring back the picture of his dog!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Richard met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Berger Wonderful customer service representative...."

- Jay

Richard Berger Wonderful customer service representative. He is the reason I come back to Exclusive motors due to his exceptional service. He gives me a peace of mind everytime.. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jay. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $39,390

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$39,390

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $24,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$24,990

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,990

2020 BMW X1

$31,990

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,990

2018 BMW X3

$34,990

used 2017 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $27,890

2017 INFINITI Q70

$27,890

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,826

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,826