Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Berndt.
Richard Berndt
Richard Berndt at Lakeland Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Berndt

Ford Sales Professional

Lakeland Ford

1430 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me

I'm a proud father of 2 and step-father to 1 with a passion for helping people and being active in the Lakeland community. I chose Lakeland Automall because I wanted to work for a place that treated their employees fairly and that gave me the opportunity to be successful.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Hyundai Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Richard Berndt

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd new truck I have purchased at Lakeland..."

- rvann5252 Verified Customer

This is the 2nd new truck I have purchased at Lakeland Ford. My salesman, Jackson and the manger, Richard were friendly and never pushed the sale. I felt comfortable with what was offered and would definitely recommend Lakeland Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Morgan

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was excellent from start to finish.. professional and..."

- KALEALBRIT Verified Customer

It was excellent from start to finish.. professional and honest.. if we need another vehicle we will Be back.. Richard was wonderful to work with.. it wa a great experience.. thanks Lakeland Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wrinkle

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at your dealership. The staff was..."

- DAVENERDY82 Verified Customer

Amazing experience at your dealership. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable , easy going and extremely welcoming. Best car buying experience I've ever had. I couldn't recommend your establishment enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would Like to Thank David P and Richard B for going Above..."

- themin Verified Customer

Would Like to Thank David P and Richard B for going Above and Beyond Salesmanship. They went over everything on our new F-250 4x4. We even had a question about turning radius in 4x4 and they went and checked it for us too. It was one of the best sales experiences I have had in a long time. We searched surrounding states for a F-250 with a 7.3L and found a few down state in Tampa area and Orlando, we are up in the Panhandle area.. Luckily Found this one in Lakeland on a last minute look on the internet. And what a find. We got a Better Deal than all the other dealerships around; Super Friendly Dealership, Lifetime Warranty, 1 year of Maintenance Free and Quick Finance Dept, Lance...Great Folks to work with!!! So Glad we Made the trip down! We Love our new F-250 with the 7.3L Godzilla motor... Thanks to the Staff at Lakeland Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David P

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson was honest, friendly, and helpful. This is my..."

- rvann5252

Jackson was honest, friendly, and helpful. This is my 2nd brand new truck at Lakeland Ford. I would recommend Jackson and Lakeland Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Morgan

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought quite a few cars over my lifetime and have..."

- btjam5

I’ve bought quite a few cars over my lifetime and have never been treated so honestly and sincerely Richard was awesome and really cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was informative, assisted us with all our..."

- Ajbonner

Richard was informative, assisted us with all our requests in a very friendly and personable manner. He connected our phones to Ford Pass and also to our cars. Was very thorough when instructing us on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Richard was very upfront and honest and..."

- Nickc2580

My salesman Richard was very upfront and honest and worked very hard to get me into my new truck he went above and beyond Lakeland Ford as well as Richard have earned my business for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a real pleasure dealing with Lajeland Ford..."

- Mustang

It's a real pleasure dealing with Lajeland Ford Automall..Service is great, Sales personal were knowledgeable and they are very reliable..Thank you Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was very helpful in meeting our needs for a new..."

- Jetmech777

Richard was very helpful in meeting our needs for a new truck. Excellent product knowledge and service experience. This is a trooper who goes out of his way for you. No high pressure sales people here. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Praskai

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,925

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$21,925

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $21,980

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$21,980

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $24,815

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$24,815

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,505

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,505

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,255

2020 Ford F-150

$41,255

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,640

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,640