Richard Hill
Richard  Hill at Don Ringler Toyota
Refer Me

Richard Hill

Sales Professional

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me
5.0
227 Reviews

I am a father of 4 amazing kids. Love doing what I do and love helping customers get the vehicle they want!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

227 Reviews

Write a Review

227 Reviews of Richard Hill

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Hill is the best, worked with him for two vehicles now. They don’t play any games and Richard is great at his job. Not really any reason to go to any other dealer, I drove almost 2 hours just More

by noahhorner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sackett

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience every time! Thank you Richard, again! These are genuine people who put your needs first. More

by howertonkathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Riley , Aaron - Finance top notch!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is wonderful. Very friendly staff. They know their stuff and what they are talking about. Highly recommend More

by HSpain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Toyota Tundra TRD sport! Thank you for always doing what it takes! More

by Ruahillvw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Hill is an A+ salesman. Honest, fast and easy to get along with and a great dealership. More

by Drwilliams3206
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Ringler Toyota does treat you as family. They are courteous, honest, friendly, helpful, and this does NOT stop after the sale. There are MANY Toyota dealers, there is only one Don Ringler More

by Peter W Eaton
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast easy way to buy a vehicle! Love my new Toyota Tundra! Thank you as always More

by Ruahillvw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Hill was great! He told me honestly that it may take a bit for my car to come in once I ordered it and kept me fully updated steadily until it came in. We even showe More

by Reilyabaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard is the best! He is quick to get back to you and will do what it takes to get you in a new car. I’d recommend him to anyone! More

by TWilliams0812
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership treated and worked with my wife very well! 10/10 recommend! Richard Hill was amazing! More

by Jameslangford265
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,934
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,571
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,030
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,513
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,693
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,898
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD